Remember me
Password recovery

Quick Statistics

Dating Somerset Women - Meet Single Girls in Somerset | United States, Pennsylvania

Show all | men | women | new | verified | top viewed | with photo profiles
wildchild911, 52 y. o. United States , Pennsylvania , Somerset
I am Aries, 168 cm (5' 7''), 70 kg (175 lbs)
I'm very out going fun to be around. Like having fun. Hanging out with my family and friends.
 
lordie, 41 y. o. United States , Pennsylvania , Somerset
I am Cancer, 149 cm (4' 12''), 40 kg (100 lbs)
 
kenmarker1987, 31 y. o. United States , Pennsylvania , Somerset
I am Aquarius
 
tml36, 45 y. o. United States , Pennsylvania , Somerset
I am Scorpio
 
Naomi37 2159805 | American female, 30, Single
Naomi37, 30 y. o. United States , California , Phelan
I am Cancer, 174 cm (5' 10''), 62 kg (155 lbs)
i am a good caring lady looking for a long term relationship.i am single with no kids i live alone here in California hope i meet the right person ...
 
Deana55 2154937 | American female, 63, Single
Deana55, 63 y. o. United States , Massachusetts , Chelsea
I am Pisces, 169 cm (5' 8''), 69 kg (173 lbs)
I would prefer my mate to be from the USA. Long distance relationships IMO, don't work out. I would also prefer them to be from the Northeastern states.
 
Justhaydee 2138333 | American female, 51, Single
Justhaydee, 51 y. o. United States , Florida , St Petersburg
I am Pisces, 166 cm (5' 6''), 140 kg (350 lbs)
Fun, caring, honest, loving me for me.
 
purelove56 2134993 | American female, 32, Single
purelove56, 32 y. o. United States , Michigan , Grand Haven
I am Gemini, 166 cm (5' 6''), 56 kg (140 lbs)
Hi everyone I want to have love. I am ready to change my life. I am a simple woman. I am working. I dream of a serious relationship and love. I hope that I will find a man who can make me happy,I think Im honest and ope..
 
Ineedsomeone02 2102064 | American female, 26, Single
Ineedsomeone02, 26 y. o. United States , California , Valley Wells
I am Leo, 170 cm (5' 8''), 60 kg (150 lbs)
I love dancing,joking, I also love to read,I enjoy home life and different domestic affairs, making cozy home and creating something special in the kitchen. I can cook very well and I am especially good at baking tasty c..
 
trustdarling 2071163 | American female, 30, Single
trustdarling, 30 y. o. United States , South Carolina , Greenwood
I am Aquarius, 155 cm (5' 2''), 54 kg (135 lbs)
Been out of the love scene for close to a year, I have gotten over my trauma and looking to move ahead, the loneliness has been killing, so I am seeking a best of friend and a soul mate , some one I can always call mine,..