Remember me
Password recovery

Quick Statistics

Oakland Park Free Dating Site - Online American Singles from Oakland Park, Broward, Florida

Show all | men | women | new | verified | top viewed | with photo profiles
buittre2017, 67 y. o. United States , Florida , Oakland Park, Broward
I am Libra, 185 cm (6' 2''), 91 kg (228 lbs)
I m a very easygoing guy .just starting to meet people little by little
 
fictv, 48 y. o. United States , Florida , Oakland Park, Broward
I am Cancer, 185 cm (6' 2''), 72 kg (180 lbs)
was born and raised in florida, but have lived and traveled all over the US. I'm a laid back, level headed, dude. looking for a cool woman...must have sense of humor...nice to strangers...no road ragers or heavy drinker..
 
zakijay73, 44 y. o. United States , Texas , Dallas
I am Virgo, 171 cm (5' 8''), 82 kg (205 lbs)
I am a tell it like it is person. Sometimes it gets me in trouble, but most times people appreciate knowing exactly where I stand.
 
Chaddyyboy788, 39 y. o. United States , Colorado , Lakewood
I am Cancer, 165 cm (5' 6''), 72 kg (180 lbs)
Looking for some fun someone to spend time with
 
daviesryan, 40 y. o. United States , Florida , Miami Beach
I am Libra, 186 cm (6' 2''), 79 kg (198 lbs)
Im in need of a woman who knows how to treat a man with respect and dignity. The type that stands by his partner through the good and odd times. The type that will say "Its okay honey,WE will get through this. that know..
 
richsimmons, 20 y. o. United States , Texas , The Woodlands
I am Capricorn, 190 cm (6' 4''), 84 kg (210 lbs)
I am a single white male, tall, funny and out going on the North-side of Houston! Looking for someone in the same shoes I am in! Casual fun and flings! Maybe you're divorced, single, whatever. I keep things simple. Never..
 
Verified member
Starr916, 36 y. o. United States , California , Sacramento
I am Aquarius, 160 cm (5' 4''), 60 kg (150 lbs)
I am trying to hookup asap. I need help getting the rest of my rent together before I get evicted. I am very open minded and an easy going person. Let me know what your looking for and what you wanting to do.....
 
Philinhawaii, 54 y. o. United States , Hawaii , Hilo
I am Capricorn, 184 cm (6' 2''), 76 kg (190 lbs)
I mostly live in Ashland, Oregon but also own a home in Hawaii. I'm considering moving over to Australia. Perhaps the right woman may draw me there and maybe that could be you!
 
tonyren, 27 y. o. United States , Idaho , Caldwell
I am Sagittarius, 169 cm (5' 8'')
Looking for casual hook up on first meet Work too many hours Enjoy sports & music In Caldwell
 
Verified member
niceman1999, 56 y. o. United States , New York , Rochester
I am Gemini, 174 cm (5' 10''), 78 kg (195 lbs)
I like all kinds of music ..from classic rock my favorite... to country and salsa dancing sometimes lol... I like art,cooking,gardening,nature,travel to see art galleries and musuems in new york city I like travelin..