Remember me
Password recovery

Quick Statistics

Meet Recently Registered Birmingham Singles Online|United Kingdom

Birmingham men | Birmingham women | New | Verified | Top viewed | Photo profiles

Unfortunately no NEW PROFILES FROM Birmingham were found.

You can refine your search by using search link from the top menu or the links below to the NEW profiles from other areas.

Birmingham chat rooms | Birmingham single women | Birmingham single men Birmingham casual dating Birmingham christian dating | Birmingham muslim dating
Also feel free to browse recently active members from United Kingdom:
mrs1967, 52 y. o. United Kingdom , Worcestershire , Broadway
I am Pisces, 174 cm (5' 10''), 58 kg (145 lbs)
Just a british mature wife
 
stv4Uxxx, 60 y. o. United Kingdom , Coventry , Keresley
I am Pisces, 174 cm (5' 10''), 82 kg (205 lbs)
Can be an animal or human but must have long hair and nice legs or nice long hairy legs,i can never remember which,oh lord i'm at that time if life!xx
 
Smb123, 33 y. o. United Kingdom , Hounslow , Osterley Park
I am Libra, 162 cm (5' 5''), 70 kg (175 lbs)
srilankan boy. Living in Hounslow west.
 
alessio84, 35 y. o. United Kingdom , Oxfordshire , Banbury
I am Taurus, 175 cm (5' 10''), 73 kg (183 lbs)
I like to meet new peopel
 
harshsus, 27 y. o. United Kingdom , Leicestershire , Leicester
I am Cancer, 175 cm (5' 10''), 75 kg (188 lbs)
i am looking for reation to get married in leisceter and sattale here to stay permanantly
 
treesandbushes, 58 y. o. United Kingdom , Glasgow City , Whiteinch/Glasgow
I am Gemini, 166 cm (5' 6''), 95 kg (238 lbs)
Hi I am but married but living a single life, I travel a lot.I am looking for a lady who enjoys communicating on email or video skype or hangouts who is in Europe so I go and visit and meet, may be ?? ..
 
Damo123, 42 y. o. United Kingdom , Barnet , High Barnet Barnet Gate
I am Gemini, 174 cm (5' 10''), 74 kg (185 lbs)
have recently moved to Fuqing, where I am working as a teacher. I would like to meet a Chinese lady for friendship and hopefully more.
 
sporty1970, 49 y. o. United Kingdom , London , London
I am Capricorn, 180 cm (6' 0''), 88 kg (220 lbs)
looking for someone to share life with, travel and enjoying life