Remember me
Password recovery

Quick Statistics

Meet a girlfriend from Hinckley, Leicestershire, United Kingdom

Show all | men | women | new | verified | top viewed | with photo profiles
no1petal 1732220 | UK female, 51, Single
no1petal, 51 y. o. United Kingdom , West Yorkshire , Normanton
I am Gemini, 159 cm (5' 4''), 94 kg (235 lbs)
new to the dating sites. Been single along time now think its time to start again
 
Siannamia 1771479 | UK female, 26, Single
Siannamia, 26 y. o. United Kingdom , Norfolk , Norwich
I am Scorpio
I love animals and being near water.
 
Cat-Online 1774890 | UK female, 42, Array
Cat-Online, 42 y. o. United Kingdom , Cheshire , Appleton Thorn
I am Scorpio
 
Je17 1827723 | UK female, 27, Array
Je17, 27 y. o. United Kingdom , West Sussex , Henfield
I am Cancer
 
healmekk 1854352 | UK female, 35, Single
healmekk, 35 y. o. United Kingdom , Knowsley , Whiston
I am Scorpio, 170 cm (5' 8''), 75 kg (188 lbs)
I'm a very open-minded, optimistic, passionate, honest and faithful lady. I do love to make a happy life. I think I'm totally a happy person. I believe I can find a happy man who can share my life with for the rest of li..
 
ANACHARMING 1908180 | UK female, 41, Array
ANACHARMING, 41 y. o. United Kingdom , East Renfrewshire , Busby
I am Taurus
 
leixample 1909795 | UK female, 70, Widowed
leixample, 70 y. o. United Kingdom , Edinburgh , Newhaven/Edinburgh
I am Scorpio, 165 cm (5' 6''), 40 kg (100 lbs)
HI...I will be visiting Melbourne over the festive period for 5 weeks to see my daughter. (visit every year) and love it. It would be great to meet up with someone to hang out with during that time. Here's hoping guys....
 
yingandyang 2004742 | UK female, 46, Array
yingandyang, 46 y. o. United Kingdom , Cardiff , Canton
I am Aquarius
 
Saskiasimone1 2041164 | UK female, 29, Single
Saskiasimone1, 29 y. o. United Kingdom , West Midlands , Birmingham
I am Cancer, 167 cm (5' 7'')
I have no idea what to put on here. Id love to meet someone that is worth my time as much as i would be worth to them
 
annauk1982 2155954 | UK female, 36, Married
annauk1982, 36 y. o. United Kingdom , Suffolk , Ipswich
I am Aquarius, 177 cm (5' 11''), 70 kg (175 lbs)
Hi My name is Anna. I will be visiting Playa des America for the first two weeks of July. I am looking for a gentleman (mature is good) to give me a sensual full body massage. My partner will watch, I enjoy bein..