Remember me
Password recovery

Quick Statistics

Free personals from Harpenden, Hertfordshire, United Kingdom

Harpenden men | Harpenden women | New | Verified | Top viewed | Photo profiles

Unfortunately no ONLINE PROFILES FROM Harpenden were found.

You can expand your search by using advanced search engine from the top menu

    More related links:
Harpenden singles chatrooms | Harpenden single ladies | Harpenden single guys | Harpenden casual meetings | Harpenden dating classified ads | Harpenden christian singles | Harpenden muslim personals
Also feel free to browse recently active UK members:
naughtyboy56, 73 y. o. United Kingdom , Greater London , Wandsworth
I am Cancer, 182 cm (6' 0''), 61 kg (136 lbs)
Someone similar that wants to enjoy life and what it has to offer
 
bigboy8, 54 y. o. United Kingdom , Manchester , Trafford Park
I am Capricorn, 176 cm (5' 9''), 70 kg (156 lbs)
Divorced male, good sense of humour looking to make new friends. Companionship and romance would be nice.
 
treesandbushes, 60 y. o.
Profile removed
I am Gemini, 166 cm (5' 5''), 95 kg (211 lbs)
I
 
Jones20207, 40 y. o. United Kingdom , Bedfordshire , Luton
I am Gemini, 172 cm (5' 8''), 77 kg (171 lbs)
Hi, Joe 40 half English, part Welsh and part Spainish. I'm funny, genuine and nice to talk to. Have many Interests and hobbies. Genuine people only, feel free to reply back.
 
NorthstarMale, 34 y. o. United Kingdom , Gateshead , Team Valley/Gateshead
I am Aries, 174 cm (5' 8''), 40 kg (89 lbs)
Geordie some times in Ireland and Scotland
 
wawrzyn181, 30 y. o. United Kingdom , Northamptonshire , Kettering
I am Taurus, 184 cm (6' 0''), 67 kg (149 lbs)
My name Jack. I looking some fun.
 
manj66, 59 y. o. United Kingdom , Birmingham , Balsall Heath
I am Leo, 175 cm (5' 9''), 85 kg (189 lbs)
looking for open minded woman for friendship
 
jeffdonald, 62 y. o. United Kingdom , Down , Castlewellan
I am Gemini, 180 cm (5' 11''), 94 kg (209 lbs)
I am seeking friendship with a single lady without children. Longer term commitment would suit if suitable person appears. I prefer my mate to live in Europe. North America, Canada, Australia or New Zealand...