Remember me
Password recovery

Quick Statistics

Hook up Sax girls

Show all | men | women | new | verified | top viewed | with photo profiles
eltky, 42 y. o. Spain , Madrid
I am Pisces, 173 cm (5' 9''), 54 kg (135 lbs)
let's talk about it..... I am russian , learn spanish now. Would like to make a friends here(in EU) and hopefully bf))
 
alohara, 52 y. o. Spain , Malaga
I am Cancer
The world inside is much bigger, but I like also to explore new countries and cultures and really like to travel. One of my hobbies is spiritual and classical music, singing and art in general. I love everything creative..
 
Nomadess, 32 y. o. Spain , Madrid
I am Leo, 164 cm (5' 6''), 53 kg (133 lbs)
I'm looking for someone with whom I can have a good laugh and a serious conversation, someone sociable, in love with what he is doing, adventurous, independent, and ambitious.
 
spookyblue, 61 y. o. Spain , Mijas
I am Leo, 176 cm (5' 10''), 40 kg (100 lbs)
Fun loving, genuine, caring and loyal
 
tarita, 51 y. o. Spain , Malaga
I am Sagittarius, 163 cm (5' 5''), 52 kg (130 lbs)
Freedom loving, optimistic, honest, busy, independent, bored, freelance designer seeks someone for fun on the weekends!
 
paignton, 65 y. o. Spain , Malaga
I am Sagittarius, 157 cm (5' 3''), 57 kg (143 lbs)
I am a gentle, quiet, sincere person who would like to find somebody to care and share with. I love to be at home and in my garden, but also enjoy going out to eat and visiting new places. I have been told I am quite a g..
 
singsingsing, 49 y. o. Spain , Tenerife
I am Gemini, 167 cm (5' 7'')
a new friend woud ideally reside in tenerife or uk. be tall with head of hai, a sense of humour, intelligent, well mannered and a person who mixes well in any company.
 
Verified member
azu00, 41 y. o. Spain , Barcelona
I am Scorpio, 156 cm (5' 2''), 51 kg (128 lbs)
Hi!, looking for friendship!!! :)
 
crystaldrop, 38 y. o. Spain , Madrid
I am Capricorn, 167 cm (5' 7''), 73 kg (183 lbs)
I am the kind of person that love funny movies and really likes nice sweet words. for a bad day there is nothing better than a hug. I love kids and family time is all for me. Love movies and i like the soundtracks of mo..
 
Judi54, 56 y. o. Spain , Las Palmas
I am Gemini, 161 cm (5' 4''), 65 kg (163 lbs)
Long term partner/companion.