Remember me
Password recovery

Quick Statistics

Chat with La Coruna women and girls online

Show all | men | women | new | verified | top viewed | with photo profiles
carlota, 67 y. o. Spain , Albatera
I am Scorpio, 158 cm (5' 3''), 63 kg (158 lbs)
I would love to meet a man who could become my best friend and love, of course, too. I would prefer him to be sporty as I love active sport very much too. He should also have a loving and lively personality...
 
linda2002, 42 y. o. Spain , Madrid
I am Sagittarius, 156 cm (5' 2''), 44 kg (110 lbs)
I am a down-to-earth,I love various sports) and fun, and is looking for someone fun and honest, and wants to have a relationship.Some of my best qualities are that I am loyal, believe in commitment, and am honest. I can ..
 
Americana, 41 y. o. Spain , Calpe
I am Cancer, 162 cm (5' 5''), 52 kg (130 lbs)
I want to meet someone who is on the same page (of the same book with my life and objectives). i am looking for a spontaneous soul who also knows when routine it is good. I want someone who is active and/or appreciat..
 
GirlFridaySpain, 46 y. o. Spain , Manilva
I am Libra, 149 cm (4' 12''), 53 kg (133 lbs)
 
senorakim, 54 y. o. Spain , Xativa (Xativa)
I am Gemini
 
Katy209, 45 y. o. Spain , Palma de Mallorca
I am Cancer, 162 cm (5' 5''), 59 kg (148 lbs)
I am a 40 year old German woman with a 3 year old son, i recently moved to Mallorca, and I would like to meet someone, to share my hobbies like skating and walking etc ... Looking for someone educated, and loves children..
 
animartin, 42 y. o. Spain , Tarragona
I am Gemini, 170 cm (5' 8''), 67 kg (168 lbs)
Im interested in meeting people for friendship.
 
Dagmara17, 26 y. o. Spain , Algeciras
I am Gemini, 170 cm (5' 8''), 82 kg (205 lbs)
honest, doesn't smoke, good person, mature, reliable, family-oriented, has same/similar hobbies, preferably roman catholic, prefers house over flat, likes animals
 
primmy, 29 y. o. Spain , Madrid
I am Sagittarius, 149 cm (4' 12''), 60 kg (150 lbs)
im a fine looking but sumple to be with kind of gal.
 
Onwardsupwards, 72 y. o. Spain , Marbella
I am Cancer, 164 cm (5' 6''), 77 kg (193 lbs)
Hi. I am Cancerian,love life,and meeting people of allethnicities and walks of life. Looking for someone to travel with, potter around with....just enjoy life and living! Preferably, someone who has travelled...and wants..