Remember me
Password recovery

Quick Statistics

Find a foreign wife from Barcelona, Spain

Show all | men | women | new | verified | top viewed | with photo profiles
irakeiah, 87 y. o. Spain , Malaga
I am Taurus, 166 cm (5' 6'')
Ideal mate requirements: no smoke, no drink, educated. Easy like that.
 
carlota, 67 y. o. Spain , Albatera
I am Scorpio, 158 cm (5' 3''), 63 kg (158 lbs)
I would love to meet a man who could become my best friend and love, of course, too. I would prefer him to be sporty as I love active sport very much too. He should also have a loving and lively personality...
 
casadiana, 53 y. o. Spain , Malaga
I am Leo, 164 cm (5' 6''), 59 kg (148 lbs)
Hi I am easy going and like a good laugh. Like to make new friends which I hope could turn to romance. Live near Malaga and work 5 days a week. Enjoy spending time at the beach with friends and chilling in the sun. Like ..
 
FrenchOpen, 50 y. o. Spain , Tenerife
I am Scorpio, 153 cm (5' 1''), 56 kg (140 lbs)
Someone who is honest, kind with a good sense of humour.
 
rachmust, 36 y. o. Spain , Albatera
I am Virgo, 159 cm (5' 4''), 40 kg (100 lbs)
Good fun single guy who hasn't got his head on upside down or anything!
 
Ambarli, 42 y. o. Spain , Alicante
I am Virgo, 165 cm (5' 6''), 50 kg (125 lbs)
I am a woman totally sincere, smiling. dreamy, faithful, compassionate, I look for a person who respects me and values ​​me, and want to share my dreams.
 
mborss, 37 y. o. Spain , Barcelona
I am Libra, 165 cm (5' 6''), 47 kg (118 lbs)
Hi, I'm a normal girl, honest, humble, charming, lovely, with humor, calm, and good thinking. :-) I like people honest and with values. I like nature, sport, running, travelling, and play tennis...
 
Giedre2, 41 y. o. Spain , Tarragona
I am Capricorn, 168 cm (5' 7''), 55 kg (138 lbs)
Hello, I am a lithuanian woman , but I have been living for 11 years in Spain.I live in Reus, Tarragona.I have a degree in psychology, but at the moment I am working as an English and Russian language teacher in languag..
 
andyroo77, 41 y. o. Spain , Torrevieja
I am Aquarius, 171 cm (5' 8'')
I have been living in Spain for 18 months and would like to find a like minded person to spend time with. I Have no physical preferences but MUST have a sense of a humour, life is too short to be serious all the time. ..
 
mimosatta, 29 y. o. Spain , Barcelona
I am Aries, 160 cm (5' 4''), 55 kg (138 lbs)
Carring,kind and good heater. Responsible who knows what he wants