Remember me
Password recovery

Quick Statistics

Dating blondie girls from Russian Federation

Show all | men | women | new | verified | top viewed | with photo profiles
Elenaoblako, 33 y. o. Russian Federation , Joshkar-Ola
I am Cancer, 166 cm (5' 6''), 55 kg (138 lbs)
My sincere greetings to you! I am on this site in search of the right man. My name is Elena. I am optimistic, caring, sincere lady. I work as a teacher in the kindergarten and so every day is special and I am never bored..
 
Ljunja, 48 y. o. Russian Federation , Moscow
I am Aquarius, 164 cm (5' 6''), 49 kg (123 lbs)
Intelligent and athletic, down to the earth and ready for adventure
 
Darina4life, 28 y. o. Russian Federation , Adler
I am Capricorn, 182 cm (6' 1''), 80 kg (200 lbs)
He must first of all be kind, resourceful, clever and unpredictable, never to lose heart. He was an optimist. He loved sports and animals.
 
sweet111baby111, 31 y. o. Russian Federation , Saint Petersburg
I am Scorpio
 
Sonata163, 42 y. o. Russian Federation , Samara
I am Virgo, 165 cm (5' 6''), 74 kg (185 lbs)
I am looking for kind, generous, positive, smart gentleman who i could see spending my life with
 
Caths, 27 y. o. Russian Federation , Saint Petersburg
I am Leo, 163 cm (5' 5''), 49 kg (123 lbs)
Purposeful man. It is important to support each other, share with the mood and create the warm atmosphere together.
 
EvelinaS, 39 y. o. Russian Federation , Kazan
I am Cancer, 149 cm (4' 12''), 40 kg (100 lbs)
 
Linochka, 66 y. o. Russian Federation , Moscow
I am Sagittarius, 164 cm (5' 6''), 70 kg (175 lbs)
I'm an intelligent Russian woman with an American passport. I lived in USA 12 years and I'm an American Citizen now. I'm looking for a gentleman, 68 - 78 y.o. in California, USA.
 
Valeria0587, 30 y. o. Russian Federation , Kurgan
I am Taurus, 174 cm (5' 10''), 56 kg (140 lbs)
cheerful adventuress))) glad to communicate!!!
 
Galina1152, 62 y. o. Russian Federation , Samara
I am Aries, 163 cm (5' 5''), 55 kg (138 lbs)
Hei. I am a Russian woman who currently lives in Danmark. I am cheerful, healthy, free person, who has many interests and enjoys life. I like to live in the center of the town, like nature, warm summer, go to the beach a..