Remember me
Password recovery

Quick Statistics

    Want to know how many members join our site daily, and what Netherlands profiles are most popular? Check out live Loveawake site stats and full visitors details.


  • We have 9727 registered
  • members from Netherlands.
  • New singles: 8
  • Dutch men: 8018
  • Dutch women: 1709

We reset profiles counter about new Dutch singles every 24 hours.

Meet Russian women in Netherlands

Dutch men | Dutch women | New | Verified | Top viewed | Photo profiles
neverland, 36 y. o. Netherlands , Amersfoort
I am Libra, 175 cm (5' 9''), 70 kg (156 lbs)
I am travelling on business and privately to Holland very frequently, originally from Moscow, Russia.
 
bonnienl, 24 y. o. Netherlands , Amsterdam
I am Scorpio, 161 cm (5' 3''), 71 kg (158 lbs)
Iam looking for a russia friend
 
Bonnieoke, 24 y. o. Netherlands , Amsterdam
I am Scorpio, 161 cm (5' 3''), 72 kg (160 lbs)
I am looking for a friend from russia or USA
 
olga07, 49 y. o. Netherlands , Zwolle
I am Capricorn, 157 cm (5' 2''), 55 kg (122 lbs)
Hello, I am Russian woman. I live in Holland.
 
katertje, 38 y. o. Netherlands , Nijmegen
I am Aquarius, 174 cm (5' 8''), 70 kg (156 lbs)
Want to chat, come in contact with russian people to learn about the culture and imporve my language.
 
Mansim001, 27 y. o. Netherlands , Leeuwarden
I am Aquarius, 167 cm (5' 6''), 62 kg (138 lbs)
I heard Russian man would be exactly what I want!So Im here to try out ;) I live in Netherlands,almost far away. so if u ar interested to have virtual friend send me message.
 
ZMiR, 44 y. o. Netherlands , Amsterdam
I am Capricorn, 170 cm (5' 7''), 58 kg (129 lbs)
I am a Russian expat in the Netherlands. Living and working in Amsterdam for 7 years now, but looking for the opportunity to reallocate to the US. Looking for a man for serious relationship. I am ready to build up a stro..
 
Alleewmandee, 44 y. o. Netherlands , Amsterdam
I am Capricorn, 174 cm (5' 8''), 82 kg (182 lbs)
I am HAPPY soft, romantic lady with big heart. I am intelligent, independent and gentle. I am originally from Ukraine, but I live part time in Germany. I like learning new things. My man is honest, lead healthy a..