Remember me
Password recovery

Quick Statistics

Orissa Online And Recently Active Free Personals|India

Orissa men | Orissa women | New | Verified | Top viewed | Photo profiles

Unfortunately no ONLINE PROFILES FROM Orissa were found.

You can exapnd your search resutls by using our advanced search engine from the top menu or the shortcuts below to the ONLINE profiles from other areas of India.

Orissa singles chatrooms | Orissa single ladies | Orissa single guys Orissa casual relationships | Orissa dating classified ads Orissa christian singles | Orissa muslim singles
Also feel free to browse recently active members from India:
Old-is-GOLD, 57 y. o. India , Maharashtra , Mumbai (ex Bombay)
I am Cancer, 168 cm (5' 6''), 81 kg (180 lbs)
Old is gold. Am matured person from Mumbai India. Need good friends for chatting , meeting etc. someone who would be interested in sharing thoughts, may be quality time together etc...
 
skumarcv20, 46 y. o. India , Kerala , Quilon
I am Aquarius, 173 cm (5' 8''), 70 kg (156 lbs)
I am simple man loving all beings
 
SUBHASHSINHA123, 29 y. o. India , Chandigarh , Raipur Rani
I am Aries, 158 cm (5' 2''), 45 kg (100 lbs)
Life is a saga that needs something to live, the thing that every person has, but he also has to do something to love it.
 
Kumar19955, 24 y. o. India , Andhra Pradesh , Kakinada
I am Gemini, 155 cm (5' 1'')
I am single not a bad hubbyes
 
mattevtt, 41 y. o. India , Karnataka , Bangalore
I am Aquarius, 180 cm (5' 11''), 68 kg (151 lbs)
I would describe myself and very positive,cheerul and funliving. I am passionate about what I do. Currenlty employed with an MNC,basically a post graduate.Interested in making friendship.Lets know much more abot.....
 
self-motivate9, 35 y. o. India , Karnataka , Bangalore
I am Virgo, 172 cm (5' 8''), 75 kg (167 lbs)
I am an easy going person looking for someone with similar attitude... Would like to meet someone who is looking for friendship...
 
Rusell67788, 40 y. o. India , Karnataka , Mangalore
I am Aries, 180 cm (5' 11''), 70 kg (156 lbs)
Hi, i am rusell,traveller,explorer,gamer,foodie, animal lover. i am here to find my life partner a long relatiohsip which leads to marriage who love to travel with me and soend my money lol...
 
divyeshkumar, 31 y. o. India , Gujarat , Ahmedabad
I am Scorpio, 184 cm (6' 0''), 62 kg (138 lbs)
I'm very simple person, I always try to make happiness and smile everyone life.