Remember me
Password recovery

Quick Statistics

Find a foreign wife from Jammu and Kashmir, India

Show all | men | women | new | verified | top viewed | with photo profiles
seema29, 24 y. o. India , Karnataka , Bangalore
I am Virgo, 164 cm (5' 6''), 56 kg (140 lbs)
my ideal man.. should be my best friend first.. and then a boyfriend/husband. shoud be very friendy and gel well with my family.. should respect me. should give me my space and freedom to do what i wan and i wil assure t..
 
shinyissac, 28 y. o. India , Delhi , New Delhi
I am Sagittarius, 158 cm (5' 3''), 58 kg (145 lbs)
I want someone who respect girls, more educated than me, good communicator, should not have bad habits like drugs,smoke. can be occasional drinker or no drinker. perfect if a musician or dancer..
 
poojagrwl, 24 y. o. India , Maharashtra , Pune
I am Sagittarius, 165 cm (5' 6''), 40 kg (100 lbs)
hello ppl .. if you asked me who i am, i'd probably forget to tell you my name. instead i'd tell you that my eyes are brown and im shorter than most. i'd tell you that i think the sky looks too big at night and not big e..
 
Kavi88, 29 y. o. India , Karnataka , Bangalore
I am Cancer, 168 cm (5' 7''), 60 kg (150 lbs)
Hi, im very straight forward friendly person.
 
muskaanmalik, 23 y. o. India , Punjab , Ludhiana
I am Pisces, 157 cm (5' 3''), 56 kg (140 lbs)
Tall and handsome with a good sense of humour..
 
agnesbello85, 32 y. o. India , Delhi , New Delhi
I am Leo, 159 cm (5' 4''), 46 kg (115 lbs)
MY NAME IS AGNES BELLO FROM NEW DELHI IN INDIA. AM WORKING IN PRIVATE HOSPITAL AS A MIDWIFE .
 
navdeepkaur, 32 y. o. India , Punjab , Ludhiana
I am Gemini, 165 cm (5' 6''), 55 kg (138 lbs)
Hi my self navdeep living in india...looking good life partner
 
amuluis2015, 34 y. o. India , Maharashtra , Navi Mumbai
I am Aquarius, 150 cm (5' 0'')
love music
 
Latara, 53 y. o. India , Meghalaya , Shillong
I am Pisces, 153 cm (5' 1''), 59 kg (148 lbs)
No one is in charge of your happiness except you
 
trasikaaa, 33 y. o. India , Delhi , New Delhi
I am Capricorn, 162 cm (5' 5''), 58 kg (145 lbs)
I'm a friendly person. I teach music and have been learning opera for the past 5 years. I love travelling and meeting new people.. You need to talk to me to find out more..