Remember me
Password recovery

Quick Statistics

Find a foreign wife from Erode, Tamil Nadu, India

Show all | men | women | new | verified | top viewed | with photo profiles
latha5434, 27 y. o. India , Karnataka , Bangalore
I am Cancer
 
ds2011, 32 y. o. India , West Bengal , Kolkata (ex Calcutta)
I am Sagittarius, 160 cm (5' 4''), 50 kg (125 lbs)
i love 'serendipity'.a good clue i suppose. a romantic, not hopeless. love the beatles and enigma .love to read.watch sports.movies. not religious. pretty normal person.
 
shinyissac, 28 y. o. India , Delhi , New Delhi
I am Sagittarius, 158 cm (5' 3''), 58 kg (145 lbs)
I want someone who respect girls, more educated than me, good communicator, should not have bad habits like drugs,smoke. can be occasional drinker or no drinker. perfect if a musician or dancer..
 
poojagrwl, 24 y. o. India , Maharashtra , Pune
I am Sagittarius, 165 cm (5' 6''), 40 kg (100 lbs)
hello ppl .. if you asked me who i am, i'd probably forget to tell you my name. instead i'd tell you that my eyes are brown and im shorter than most. i'd tell you that i think the sky looks too big at night and not big e..
 
Piubnrj, 30 y. o. India , West Bengal , Kolkata (ex Calcutta)
I am Capricorn
 
karisma23, 22 y. o. India , Kerala , Alleppey
I am Aries, 162 cm (5' 5''), 40 kg (100 lbs)
I am Karisma. I am from Allepy. I currently live in Uk. Studying in college.
 
abha51, 26 y. o. India , Maharashtra , Bassain
I am Aquarius, 164 cm (5' 6''), 55 kg (138 lbs)
hello how are you my name is Abha Sharad i will like to be friend with you and also tell you more about myself and know more about you, can we talk true my email id , (s h a because i have a lot to tell you abou..
 
urmila26, 41 y. o. India , Gujarat , Bhuj
I am Sagittarius
 
akanksha18, 30 y. o. India , Delhi , Delhi
I am Capricorn, 157 cm (5' 3''), 48 kg (120 lbs)
I am akanksha verma, i have done mca from delhi india. i like travelling, eating out in restaraunts, attending parties, and staying at home.
 
honii21, 23 y. o. India , Tamil Nadu , Chennai (ex Madras)
I am Capricorn, 164 cm (5' 6''), 45 kg (113 lbs)
I am looking for friends....