Remember me
Password recovery

Quick Statistics

Find a foreign wife from Bhubaneswar, Orissa, India

Show all | men | women | new | verified | top viewed | with photo profiles
NonikaMumbai, 32 y. o. India , Maharashtra , Mumbai (ex Bombay)
I am Gemini, 181 cm (6' 0''), 76 kg (190 lbs)
Hi I am loving and beautiful gal from Mumbai who is seeing guys for marriage....And looking for a true soulmate :)
 
saniya1993, 25 y. o. India , Maharashtra , Mumbai (ex Bombay)
I am Capricorn, 160 cm (5' 4''), 45 kg (113 lbs)
i m from mumbai looking good friends
 
colourfullwings, 24 y. o. India , West Bengal , Kolkata (ex Calcutta)
I am Cancer, 166 cm (5' 6''), 52 kg (130 lbs)
hi,im ondrila,iwant to a gd frnd.so guys cnt me,,
 
YashaQ, 22 y. o. India , Delhi , New Delhi
I am Pisces, 159 cm (5' 4''), 40 kg (100 lbs)
Well, I've just graduated out of high school and will now be doing my A levels. I'm honestly just looking for nice people to talk to. With a little flirting and fun, and if it leads on to something I wouldn't mind :) I ..
 
tarru, 44 y. o. India , Rajasthan , Jaipur
I am Libra, 166 cm (5' 6''), 50 kg (125 lbs)
I m a widow I have two kids one girl one boy my son is younger I want my life partner loving caring n helping nature I am self dependent woman I work as a government teacher any other thing want to no contact me....
 
PrincessTinny, 21 y. o. India , West Bengal , Siliguri
I am Leo, 164 cm (5' 6''), 54 kg (135 lbs)
I'm a hot & sexy, fun loving teen age girl. Love to make new friends, but i like the "mature males", rather than the younger guys.
 
rachna123, 26 y. o. India , Maharashtra , Mumbai (ex Bombay)
I am Taurus, 152 cm (5' 1''), 45 kg (113 lbs)
i am very full off life person ,bit carier oriented love to fall in love.My family nd few of my friends are my entire world i love shopping and attimes i love to sit alone near the sea nd sing.I want a person who will un..
 
ravina21, 22 y. o. India , Rajasthan , Udaipur
I am Virgo, 160 cm (5' 4''), 45 kg (113 lbs)
i love to make new friends:)
 
imsonia, 28 y. o. India , Delhi , New Delhi
I am Gemini, 162 cm (5' 5''), 53 kg (133 lbs)
I'm the kind of girl who is quiet in large groups or around people I don't know; you only see the real me If we're close. I smile and laugh a lot. especially at the most inappropriate times. I'm a hopeless romantic. I tr..
 
gyoungbae9188, 27 y. o. India , Meghalaya , Shillong
I am Aquarius
Funny and understanding. Someone who can be serious when needed and reliable. Should be himself and not try to change who he really is. Manly yet a hopeless romantic. Most important someone who accepts me for who I am...