Remember me
Password recovery

Quick Statistics

Meet marriage-minded women from Baindur, Karnataka, India

Show all | men | women | new | verified | top viewed | with photo profiles
snehasarkar, 26 y. o. India , West Bengal , Kolkata (ex Calcutta)
I am Taurus, 162 cm (5' 5''), 45 kg (113 lbs)
hii guys i am sneha i am here to have a good guy and who is eager to knw about me.i cannot travel more than 10 k.m from my hometown. in the pic i am in white top with green jacket
 
stellagirl434, 28 y. o. India , Bihar , Gaya
I am Taurus, 162 cm (5' 5''), 51 kg (128 lbs)
Am a nice looking girl from an honest family, i have many hubbies, such as swimming, going to beach, reading Novels, playing Tennis,
 
devjanighose, 34 y. o. India , Karnataka , Bangalore
I am Sagittarius, 157 cm (5' 3''), 43 kg (108 lbs)
A nice fun loving, travel loving, working person.Person with less complications in life & can talk about most of the topics.. Person who is not into wasting money, partying, drugs.
 
purnima64, 53 y. o. India , Delhi , New Delhi
I am Capricorn, 165 cm (5' 6''), 75 kg (188 lbs)
i am very sraight forward down to earth vry loving n caring honest i come frm a good famly.i am staying alone wth my kid.grown up.i am looking to find someone who is highly educated sober down to earth and very ery lovin..
 
MDoll, 27 y. o. India , Karnataka , Bangalore
I am Pisces, 53 kg (133 lbs)
I am very easy going and looking for a serious relationship
 
lisaibra, 25 y. o. India , Lakshadweep , Kiltan Is
I am Virgo
 
p2p2p2p2, 27 y. o. India , Delhi , New Delhi
I am Virgo, 165 cm (5' 6''), 75 kg (188 lbs)
hi i m sincere understanding caring romantic and most important independence loving girl and expecting the same from my partner..waiting fr special one
 
seemaaa, 35 y. o. India , Delhi , Delhi
I am Leo, 154 cm (5' 2''), 55 kg (138 lbs)
Smart and aggressive with killer instinct.
 
nehaasth, 27 y. o. India , Uttar Pradesh , Lucknow
I am Aquarius, 162 cm (5' 5''), 59 kg (148 lbs)
I am a descent girl and want a good looking partner and also he should be descent and well earning. My Father is no more and with me and my mom I stay in Lakhimpur and also doing costly coaching in Lucknow for my govt pr..
 
honii21, 23 y. o. India , Tamil Nadu , Chennai (ex Madras)
I am Capricorn, 164 cm (5' 6''), 45 kg (113 lbs)
I am looking for friends....