Remember me
Password recovery

Quick Statistics

  • We have 5450 registered
  • members from Greece
  • New singles: 10
  • Greek men: 4908
  • Greek women: 542

We reset information about new Greek personals every 24 hours.

50+ Greek dating - Meet singles over 50 in Greece

Greek men | Greek women | New | Verified | Top viewed | Photo profiles
juliacorfu, 60 y. o. Greece , Kerkira (Corfu)
I am Pisces, 167 cm (5' 6''), 89 kg (198 lbs)
I am looking for someone who is interesting reasonably intelligent and can speak perfect English and who is kind, patient, friendly and genuine.
 
Spaisss, 64 y. o. Greece , Attiki
I am Taurus
Hi girls. I am a guy, sports, (if, and I am, little, big, okay), I do mountain biking, and road and kanoekayak, the sea, I like pleasant people, why and I am pleasantly. I, I live in a seaside area near Athens...
 
pontikaki, 52 y. o. Greece , Komotini
I am Aries
 
Verified member
georgecute, 51 y. o. Greece , Heraklion (Iraklion)
I am Virgo, 169 cm (5' 7''), 89 kg (198 lbs)
I am Honest man ready to give sincere love to the woman of my dreams
 
WolfiN, 52 y. o. Greece , Larisa
I am Virgo, 180 cm (5' 11''), 80 kg (178 lbs)
Originally I´m from Munich/Germany. This time living in Greece and many times go to Sofia/Bulgaria for doing my job.
 
GreekandProud, 56 y. o. Greece , Athens = Athinai
I am Capricorn, 183 cm (6' 0''), 99 kg (220 lbs)
I am searching for my mate.If you are there i am sure that i will find you.
 
zissimo, 63 y. o. Greece , Patras
I am Libra, 180 cm (5' 11''), 75 kg (167 lbs)
motoriding and sailing the world
 
mikeqa, 54 y. o. Greece , Alexandria
I am Libra, 175 cm (5' 9''), 70 kg (156 lbs)
Hi there, This is Mike, new in Doha and looking for a girlfriend. I am single and fun to be with. I can take you to nice places and would love to enjoy Qatar with you. As a friend first and if we really like each othe..
 
johnycreta, 51 y. o. Greece , Iraklion
I am Virgo, 180 cm (5' 11''), 78 kg (173 lbs)
Maybe are you my perfect love
 
starkstein, 55 y. o. Greece , Chalkis
I am Pisces
Iam looking for a woman who is very kind,sensitive,not black,polite,she loves family and children,non smoking,socially drinking,with a education,smilly,not fat,loves musik,who knows cooking and she is able to stay by me ..