Remember me
Password recovery

Quick Statistics

Dating Catholic women from Speyer, Rheinland-Pfalz, Germany

Show all | men | women | new | verified | top viewed | with photo profiles
tramp, 39 y. o. Germany , Bayern , Sonthofen
I am Aquarius
 
DraganaMatic, 40 y. o. Germany , Brandenburg , Bruck
I am Virgo, 168 cm (5' 7''), 65 kg (163 lbs)
 
mari89, 28 y. o. Germany , Saarland , Saarbrucken
I am Sagittarius
 
just-sam, 43 y. o. Germany , Rheinland-Pfalz , Worms
I am Capricorn, 160 cm (5' 4''), 60 kg (150 lbs)
Looking for Irish People/men .... looking for frienship..... talk/mail..see what happen He should be funny , love animals, honest,enthusiastic.
 
tulipsearches83, 34 y. o. Germany , Sachsen , Bautzen
I am Virgo, 155 cm (5' 2''), 90 kg (225 lbs)
I'm a woman from Germany and looking for a nice man.
 
doggilife, 61 y. o. Germany , Hessen , Kassel
I am Aquarius, 157 cm (5' 3''), 62 kg (155 lbs)
I am seeking a faithful, hornest, romantic and dog like man. No tell lies or other stories. I am very lovely, faithful and romantic. I have a small dog, a Jack Russel. Her coulor is black and tan. I like to move around i..
 
DanyGirl, 38 y. o. Germany , Niedersachsen , Oldenburg
I am Aries, 163 cm (5' 5''), 58 kg (145 lbs)
Im looking for friendship and more- i love to travel- to cook and to hid the gym..... There is so much about about me to know....if you're interested write me!
 
Arya1991, 27 y. o. Germany , Bayern , Munchen
I am Capricorn, 181 cm (6' 0'')
Im 25 Single and looking for a serious relationship.
 
freivonscammer, 48 y. o. Germany , Baden-Wurttemberg , Calw
I am Capricorn, 150 cm (5' 0''), 40 kg (100 lbs)
Just a normal woman who needs a man. I need a man wo believes God.I am a person who has full of love,understanding to every individual,easy to come along with,contented in life,looking for a man who can defend his woman,..
 
Verified member
Oriana67, 50 y. o. Germany , Bayern , Mering
I am Cancer, 170 cm (5' 8''), 75 kg (188 lbs)
I am not a fan of long-distance relationships. I think the essence of any relationship is the possibility to meet and do something together, not once a year, or twice a year.