Remember me
Password recovery

Quick Statistics

Meet German Singles

German men | German women | New | Verified | Top viewed | Photo profiles
allinlove12 2264294 | German male, 58, Single
allinlove12, 58 y. o. Germany , Baden-Wurttemberg , Muhlenberg
I am Taurus, 160 cm (5' 4''), 75 kg (188 lbs)
Ich bin nur ein durchschnittlicher Mann, süß, lustig, liebevoll und mitfühlend. Ich bin gut geerdet und echt. Man könnte sagen, ich bin einfach. Ich bin nicht materialistisch, ich weiß, dass es e..
 
willpkk 2264246 | German male, 28, Single
willpkk, 28 y. o. Germany , Nordrhein-Westfalen , Inden
I am Gemini, 182 cm (6' 1''), 83 kg (208 lbs)
Hey how are you? feel free to message me :)
 
roseleaf 2264003 | German female, 51, Married, living separately
roseleaf, 51 y. o. Germany , Sachsen-Anhalt , Wittenberg
I am Capricorn, 168 cm (5' 7''), 75 kg (188 lbs)
I am looking for a manly man with humor and love for nature. Someone who is strong and cultivated and friendly. Interested in life.
 
Mergentheim, 42 y. o. Germany , Baden-Wurttemberg , Bad Mergentheim
I am Sagittarius
 
to1001, 56 y. o. Germany , Bayern , Altdorf
I am Gemini, 185 cm (6' 2''), 92 kg (230 lbs)
I'm, a simple, humorous types of person, lovely , a kindhearted, generous, open minded, sweet, sincere for love, a real person, a clean personality, a strong and a healthy person, optimistics, and have a words of honor...
 
Michel44, 47 y. o. Germany , Hamburg , Hamburg
I am Pisces, 179 cm (5' 12''), 85 kg (213 lbs)
I am a caring and calm person and I am looking for a serious relationship.
 
sobiss, 30 y. o. Germany , Sachsen-Anhalt , Magdeburg
I am Aries, 170 cm (5' 8''), 65 kg (163 lbs)
I always try to be easygoing and enjoy any opportunity to spend for entertainment. I love walking, listening to music and traveling. but I believe that all these things will be more colorful and enjoyable with a girl who..
 
Reddy-143, 24 y. o. Germany , Brandenburg , Cottbus
I am Virgo, 166 cm (5' 6''), 65 kg (163 lbs)
I am looking for friends.
 
Donald022, 43 y. o. Germany , Hamburg , Hamburg
I am Gemini, 178 cm (5' 11''), 70 kg (175 lbs)
I am quiet but open to new things in life, I like to laugh, to free up, going to the beaches, hiking, cycling, most times going for a walk. I like to challenge myself, I like to learn so I like to try new things and try..
 
NLuftzug, 44 y. o. Germany , Hessen , Frankfurt am Main
I am Capricorn, 174 cm (5' 10''), 92 kg (230 lbs)
That is non-applicable for the moment:)