Remember me
Password recovery

Quick Statistics

Dating Brondby Women - Brondby Single Girls - Meet Brondby Ladies (Denmark)

Show all | men | women | new | verified | top viewed | with photo profiles
cr3, 37 y. o. Denmark , Brondby
I am Capricorn
 
Roselly, 25 y. o. Denmark , Aalborg
I am Gemini, 173 cm (5' 9''), 58 kg (145 lbs)
I am from the U K live Viborg .Denmark.. 26 years invites you to chat and cam at $kype ID : Letty Rosely
 
Tykke, 33 y. o. Denmark , Kjellerup
I am Capricorn, 170 cm (5' 8''), 123 kg (308 lbs)
Hi im looking for a guy that one day will be my husband
 
Maylucia, 48 y. o. Denmark , Copenhagen
I am Taurus, 168 cm (5' 7''), 75 kg (188 lbs)
Looking around
 
DianaDeedee, 25 y. o. Denmark , Herning
I am Libra, 171 cm (5' 8''), 55 kg (138 lbs)
Because I already wrote 3 descriptions of myself,and the site just asks me to rewrite them,I will give you the details about myself on a pm,while we talk,or I will just edit the description!..
 
lifewithspirit, 30 y. o. Denmark , Hellerup
I am Capricorn, 170 cm (5' 8''), 60 kg (150 lbs)
Im a Scandinavian girl looking for my soulmate. Im interested in other cultures. Im an openminded girl that believe in personal growth and I love traveling, specially to India. :-) Im only interested in a serious me..
 
Verified member
millemusen, 40 y. o. Denmark , Stenstrup
I am Libra, 150 cm (5' 0''), 68 kg (170 lbs)
Hello everyone, Im a danish girl (well, actually my father is spanish) looking for someone to write to in other contries. I have a daughter, who means the world to me, LOVE animals (have several) and im very shy. ..
 
Verified member
Luiss, 29 y. o. Denmark , Nastved
I am Cancer, 165 cm (5' 6''), 60 kg (150 lbs)
Im a girl from Denmark and im just looking around and maybe find some friends out of DK :)
 
Manuela2004, 38 y. o. Denmark , Vordingborg
I am Capricorn, 163 cm (5' 5''), 90 kg (225 lbs)
No duck faces allowed. Please accept that. And no i-like-you-a-lot people from the frst sight. Its just not me
 
MadAngel25, 31 y. o. Denmark , Copenhagen
I am Libra, 161 cm (5' 4''), 50 kg (125 lbs)
I am Mabel living in Amager,I am 25 years old,graduated computer technology in the Philippines,i have so many likes to do on my vacant time, to draw what is on my mind,i love music love to play guitar singing and dancing..