Remember me
Password recovery

Quick Statistics

    If you are a numbers nerd or love data, you will love these Ovalle members statistics that we have prepared in visually easy-to-understand manner.

  • There are 0 registered members
  • from Ovalle
  • New Ovalle personals: 0
  • Ovalle women: 0
  • Ovalle men: 0

Information about new Ovalle personals resets automatically every 24 hours.

Ovalle Free Dating Site - Online Chilean Singles from Ovalle, Coquimbo

Ovalle men | Ovalle women | New | Verified | Top viewed | Photo profiles
Claaaudiia, 29 y. o. Chile , Region Metropolitana de Santiago , Las Condes
I am Gemini, 165 cm (5' 5''), 56 kg (124 lbs)
Im a lawyer and can I keep myself. I'm pretty independent woman. I love the animals and the nature, I have a beautiful dog (a Dachshund). Traveling is my passion!!! You just need meet me..
Nils001, 36 y. o. Chile , Antofagasta , Michilla
I am Capricorn, 154 cm (5' 1''), 53 kg (118 lbs)
Hello to everyone.. I am down to earth
Kenby, 28 y. o. Chile , Maule , Talca
I am Sagittarius, 157 cm (5' 2''), 63 kg (140 lbs)
I'm Kenby I live in Chile a polite men so kind thanks
Awqer, 26 y. o. Chile , Bio-Bio , Cabrero
I am Libra, 172 cm (5' 8''), 71 kg (158 lbs)
I am polite,attractive to him who give value to relationship and loyal to her words.i also respect others opinion and ideology
Tibu667, 45 y. o. Chile , Region Metropolitana de Santiago , Macul
I am Scorpio, 180 cm (5' 11''), 92 kg (204 lbs)
Just a man
JPshanghai, 52 y. o. Chile , Region Metropolitana de Santiago , Las Condes
I am Libra, 170 cm (5' 7''), 70 kg (156 lbs)
Hello Ladys, here Im comming from Chile after being leaving in Brazil and USA, now in Shanghai for work, love sport, love art, love LOVE, travel and have the passion for new cultures and being leaving my life with lot of..
Comanche260, 65 y. o. Chile , Region Metropolitana de Santiago , Lo Barnechea
I am Pisces
valabeja, 64 y. o. Chile , Region Metropolitana de Santiago , Maipu
I am Virgo, 165 cm (5' 5''), 78 kg (173 lbs)
I'm looking for lady pen pal from all over the world. I'm 64 years old divorced semi-retired. An honest,friendly and love to write letters/emails. Hobbies:travelling, music, outdoors, reading, etc I'd like to seek l..