Remember me
Password recovery

Quick Statistics

Find a foreign wife from Chatham, Ontario, Canada

Show all | men | women | new | verified | top viewed | with photo profiles
summer54, 36 y. o. Canada , British Columbia , Kelowna
I am Capricorn, 149 cm (4' 12''), 63 kg (158 lbs)
id like the man i meet up with to have his own vehicle a full head of hair like old rockn roll and or country music like dogs , wouldent mind if he was a kid at heart as so am i , would like him to be ea..
 
Trini14, 53 y. o. Canada , Ontario , Toronto
I am Libra
 
Tracim, 47 y. o. Canada , Ontario , London
I am Gemini, 173 cm (5' 9''), 90 kg (225 lbs)
Just a simply girl...best date would be by a fire with a baseball cap and roasting marshmellow...and playing in the mud
 
rembabe90, 35 y. o. Canada , British Columbia , Vancouver
I am Libra, 171 cm (5' 8''), 49 kg (123 lbs)
I am very genuine, kind and a considerate person who is very secure in myself. I would like to know a real man, strong, successful and gentleman, with good sense of humour , I am searching real relationships and I am rea..
 
Sandra19799, 36 y. o. Canada , Ontario , Toronto
I am Aquarius, 156 cm (5' 2''), 51 kg (128 lbs)
not a lots to say about me but would love to communicate with you more and from that we can be a perfect match.Am very ambitious about finding my true honest and trustworthy man to be married to and regardless ones posit..
 
Trekkie58, 59 y. o. Canada , Saskatchewan , Saskatoon
I am Scorpio, 162 cm (5' 5''), 62 kg (155 lbs)
My kids and grandkids are extremely important to me. I have a good sense of humour and try not to sweat the small things
 
Rh327, 20 y. o. Canada , Ontario , Kingston
I am Aries, 158 cm (5' 3''), 54 kg (135 lbs)
Queensu 1st year comp-sci student
 
Still-Looking81, 36 y. o. Canada , Ontario , Thunder Bay
I am Sagittarius, 166 cm (5' 6'')
I'm new to this so not too sure what to talk about but here goes. I have a daughter who is the world to me. Im shy at first until I feel comfortable. If there's anything you want to know then ask me. What I'm lookin..
 
easygoing3508, 74 y. o. Canada , Ontario , Stratford
I am Pisces, 163 cm (5' 5''), 61 kg (153 lbs)
I am a widow and I enjoy sports and I play golf and softball. I am an honest person who enjoys to have a good time and and I have a good sense of humour, can be very quiet and shy until I get to know a person. I have two..
 
Yvette50, 50 y. o. Canada , Alberta , Airdrie
I am Cancer, 164 cm (5' 6''), 47 kg (118 lbs)
I am a sincere,emotionally open women who tries to always look for the best in people and not dwell on the little disappoints. I believe you have to be able to laugh, especially at yourself..there is humor in almost ever..