Remember me
Password recovery

Quick Statistics

Dating Canadian Women - Meet Single Girls And Ladies from Canada Online

Show all | men | women | new | verified | top viewed | with photo profiles
lovebutton, 46 y. o. Canada , Ontario , Smithville
I am Sagittarius, 165 cm (5' 6''), 100 kg (250 lbs)
i would love a man who loves to take care of the woman he is with along with sexual chemistry
 
daisy65, 52 y. o. Canada , Ontario , Hamilton
I am Leo, 169 cm (5' 8''), 56 kg (140 lbs)
understanding, honest, trusting, sense of humour, romantic, overall gentleman, and the rest would have to be determined through conversation
 
Whiskeygirl, 38 y. o. Canada , New Brunswick , St John
I am Capricorn, 152 cm (5' 1''), 66 kg (165 lbs)
Hey :) I am a single mom of 2 beautiful children. We live in Canada but am feeling something is missing from life. Have a close friend who is originally from fiji and has told me things about the islands.we are thinking ..
 
sharon1961, 57 y. o. Canada , Ontario , Oshawa
I am Taurus, 163 cm (5' 5''), 70 kg (175 lbs)
must have a great sense of humour, be affectionate and not afraid to show it!! Good communicator a must!! Would be preferable if he has family as mine is very important to me. Handy in the kitchen would be an asset!! Smi..
 
princesskia, 52 y. o. Canada , Saskatchewan , Saskatoon
I am Capricorn, 154 cm (5' 2''), 84 kg (210 lbs)
A Christian man with a sense of humor & the ability to make me laugh a must. Thoughtful, caring, loving, romantic, honest, faithful, likes kids & cats
 
Heavensgurl, 53 y. o. Canada , Nova Scotia , Truro
I am Aries, 166 cm (5' 6''), 55 kg (138 lbs)
I am 50 years of age. People tell me I do not look 50. I live in Ontario but I am originally from Nova Scotia. I am looking for friendship/penpal communication. I don't drink or go to bars and such, and spend most of my ..
 
Home-free, 53 y. o. Canada , Alberta , Camrose
I am Virgo, 159 cm (5' 4''), 59 kg (148 lbs)
Country girl at heart. Love horse back riding, fishing and camping.
 
MissDov, 50 y. o. Canada , Manitoba , Winnipeg
I am Pisces, 174 cm (5' 10''), 90 kg (225 lbs)
Easy going, well mannered with a humble soul. Drug free and don't take yourself too seriously. Open to mayhem and a bit of yada yada for good measure.
 
Jorja, 62 y. o. Canada , Ontario , Kingston
I am Aries, 154 cm (5' 2'')
I live in the country just outside of Kingston on a lake. You must like dogs. Not in the bar scene, more a person that enjoys family and friends. I like fishing, not much a hunter. I really don't like trying to write..
 
Believenit, 54 y. o. Canada , British Columbia , Victoria
I am Gemini, 167 cm (5' 7''), 67 kg (168 lbs)
I live in Victoria but grew up in the Okanagan.I work in healthcare and am usually involved with music. I like walking, dancing, singing, bikeriding, camping, movies and live entertainment. I have a small pet and I like ..