Remember me
Password recovery

Quick Statistics

Dating Catholic women from Canada

Show all | men | women | new | verified | top viewed | with photo profiles
tabib, 35 y. o. Canada , Alberta , Brooks
I am Libra, 173 cm (5' 9''), 51 kg (128 lbs)
I am a very decent woman..i respect people and humanity!!i cherish dose that important to me.i love life..Good atmosphere is my ecstasy..Love to get the right view in times of bright white..Wish to collide with the dove ..
 
Cherrylips221, 34 y. o. Canada , Ontario , Toronto
I am Virgo, 169 cm (5' 8''), 63 kg (158 lbs)
Looking forsomone to chat and hanging out with and see where it goes.
 
ladydgala, 46 y. o. Canada , Alberta , Cochrane
I am Sagittarius, 169 cm (5' 8''), 68 kg (170 lbs)
Single and not looking to get married....just want a great companion iam a farm girl who works with mainly horses....i enjoy many things but I am happy to stay home watch movies get to know each other and go from there....
 
Sweetansexy78, 39 y. o. Canada , Ontario , Brantford
I am Gemini, 166 cm (5' 6''), 61 kg (153 lbs)
Hi my name is Melissa I enjoy watching movies and playing video games and I also like going on walks riding bikes if you want to know more please feel to ask me
 
Rachelle4286, 23 y. o. Canada , Alberta , Calgary
I am Aries
 
Star20172, 42 y. o. Canada , New Brunswick , Dieppe
I am Aquarius, 154 cm (5' 2''), 90 kg (225 lbs)
Hi looking for a relationship no gamei
 
H2ONature, 55 y. o. Canada , Prince Edward Island , Breadalbane
I am Sagittarius, 157 cm (5' 3''), 89 kg (223 lbs)
Unique individual, creative, spontaneous, adventurous gal, who loves the great outdoors. Spiritual but not religious.
 
vermillionb, 30 y. o. Canada , Saskatchewan , Regina
I am Aries, 175 cm (5' 10''), 59 kg (148 lbs)
My ideal mate would be an Irish man. Someone kind, brave, loving, and patient who wants a marriage to work. Relationships take stubbornness, hard work and mutual values and morals
 
meganna7, 37 y. o. Canada , Alberta , Calgary
I am Scorpio, 162 cm (5' 5''), 54 kg (135 lbs)
My name is megan, I'm from Calgary, have 3 wonderful kids and I have ms (late stage ms, and am wheelchair bound outside of house). Good food, drink and company are great. It would be lovely to meet someone cool who ..
 
Ircha678, 33 y. o. Canada , Alberta , Calgary
I am Aries