Remember me
Password recovery

Quick Statistics

Meet asian girls in Hobart, Tasmania, Australia

Show all | men | women | new | verified | top viewed | with photo profiles
Verified member
Dream16, 51 y. o. Cyprus , Nicosia
I am Aries, 161 cm (5' 4'')
Someone is in the same position as me and looking for a soul mate
Verified member
NitaKira, 23 y. o. Russian Federation , Novosibirsk
I am Scorpio, 162 cm (5' 5''), 78 kg (195 lbs)
I am 23 years old. My name is Anya. I'm here to learn English and meet interesting people, maybe friends, maybe a loved one.
Verified member
salie, 32 y. o. United Kingdom , Manchester , Manchester Ship Canal, Salford
I am Pisces, 154 cm (5' 2''), 49 kg (123 lbs)
for me as long as responsible man and loveable.
Verified member
misznina, 31 y. o. Malaysia , Johor Bahru
I am Aries, 158 cm (5' 3''), 87 kg (218 lbs)
Wanna find new friends..:-)
Verified member
ValSSG, 41 y. o. Canada , Ontario , Alberta
I am Leo, 165 cm (5' 6''), 49 kg (123 lbs)
Hi! I am a caring person and loyal to my man. I have a lot of dignities, I will let the man explore them. I am looking for a smart, brave and kind man. I only consider European men...
Verified member
Runzhi, 38 y. o. China , Jiangsu , Zhenjiang
I am Leo, 164 cm (5' 6''), 60 kg (150 lbs)
You know,I cant view instant massage.Email me.
Verified member
neli1, 31 y. o. Germany , Nordrhein-Westfalen , Dortmund
I am Gemini, 159 cm (5' 4''), 40 kg (100 lbs)
nothing to say, you can find out for yourself tho
Verified member
anyaru, 26 y. o. Russian Federation , Moscow
I am Gemini, 168 cm (5' 7''), 49 kg (123 lbs)
Hi all. My name is Anna and I'm from Russia. At the moment I study in one of the universities in Russia, the economist. I love to travel, and was in many European countries. Ready for a serious relationship, I love to t..
Verified member
MissIndependent, 27 y. o. United Kingdom , Barking and Dagenham , Becontree Heath
I am Scorpio, 159 cm (5' 4''), 50 kg (125 lbs)
Hi there:), I am a fun, outgoing, bubbly person that loves to laugh and enjoy life. I am a mother of two beautiful young children who are the apple of my eye. I am looking for a long term relationship, a family man who ..
Verified member
Jambo49, 55 y. o. Canada , Quebec , Ile Perrot
I am Gemini, 165 cm (5' 6''), 66 kg (165 lbs)
You have to be well grounded, have great family values, sense of humour, likes to travel, adventurous & impecable hygiene