Remember me
Password recovery

Quick Statistics

Hook up Australian girls

Show all | men | women | new | verified | top viewed | with photo profiles
connie79, 38 y. o. Australia , Victoria , Melbourne
I am Capricorn, 163 cm (5' 5''), 63 kg (158 lbs)
Hi, I am looking for someone to share my life with and grow I. Faith as well as other areas.
 
kellypic, 27 y. o. Australia , Victoria , Chadstone/Melbourne
I am Leo
 
Verified member
bloggskate08, 31 y. o. Australia , Western Australia , Bunbury
I am Scorpio, 167 cm (5' 7''), 69 kg (173 lbs)
Looking for someone to spend the rest of my life with. I've had no luck so far so I thought I'd give this a go.
 
bubblybabe80, 37 y. o. Australia , Queensland , Toowoomba
I am Scorpio, 171 cm (5' 8''), 89 kg (223 lbs)
I'm trying to find Mr Right , but im happy to have fun along the way , i do have children and im a happy go lucky kinda girl
 
Kiwiallday, 43 y. o. Australia , Western Australia , Perth
I am Taurus, 159 cm (5' 4''), 79 kg (198 lbs)
Easy going love to have fun with good people love roadys beach hanging out doingn nothing I'm a open book wht u see is wht u get if u don't like wht u see don't bother I hate judgemental people I can bet ur live for a fe..
 
suu-bna, 26 y. o. Australia , Western Australia , Lansdowne
I am Scorpio, 159 cm (5' 4''), 55 kg (138 lbs)
simple and true man looking for life-long relation.
 
marosalie, 49 y. o. Australia , South Australia , Beachport
I am Capricorn, 152 cm (5' 1''), 55 kg (138 lbs)
Little bit chubby simple loving
 
faith16, 51 y. o. Australia , Victoria , Geelong
I am Gemini, 168 cm (5' 7''), 63 kg (158 lbs)
Friendship is a good place to start...I have lots of hobbies and above all else I have a strong Christian background. I would like to meet a like-minded gentleman.
 
almarie, 46 y. o. Australia , New South Wales , Sydney
I am Capricorn, 154 cm (5' 2''), 59 kg (148 lbs)
Too much to give to be alone!
 
Zimmylove, 57 y. o. Australia , Queensland , Archerfield
I am Scorpio, 162 cm (5' 5''), 75 kg (188 lbs)
I'm a down to earth person, love my family & my pets. I like to sing Karaoke & Im pretty good...lol. I have horses they are babies now that my kids have grown up. I like going for drives to new places a nice lunch countr..