Remember me
Password recovery

Quick Statistics

Tierra del Fuego Women Dating - Meet Single Tierra del Fuego Girls (Argentina)

Show all | men | women | new | verified | top viewed | with photo profiles
ximenna-linda, 37 y. o. Argentina , Tierra del Fuego , Rio Grande
I am Sagittarius, 168 cm (5' 7''), 55 kg (138 lbs)
 
Kseniya86love, 31 y. o. Argentina , Buenos Aires , San Fernando
I am Virgo, 169 cm (5' 8''), 55 kg (138 lbs)
Im all for a night on the town, but Im probably most comfortable at home with a glass of wine in my hand and my favorite shows and movies on my TV.
 
Wendy35, 30 y. o. Argentina , La Pampa , San Lorenzo
I am Leo, 172 cm (5' 9''), 52 kg (130 lbs)
I'm here lovadoser gcmal Hmmm...well, I like to laugh and make other people laugh. I am a rare breed that actually likes to work. My family and friends mean more to me than food (that is sayin a lot). I am 5.7 t..
 
Martu20, 27 y. o. Argentina , Distrito Federal , Buenos Aires
I am Leo, 163 cm (5' 5''), 55 kg (138 lbs)
I'm a very friendly person, usually I inspire confidence in people, but I think I'm not the best person to describe myself, it's better that you discover it and then tell me ;)
 
roxanandrea, 45 y. o. Argentina , Rio Negro , Cipoletti
I am Virgo
 
archalex, 45 y. o. Argentina , Buenos Aires , Lujan
I am Cancer, 167 cm (5' 7''), 91 kg (228 lbs)
funny and special dreaming with find my prince
 
ruth2013, 36 y. o. Argentina , Distrito Federal , Buenos Aires
I am Cancer, 167 cm (5' 7''), 54 kg (135 lbs)
I am a very educated girl,kind and sweet I am looking for a man to share good and bad times of life.And have a fun together.feel free to write me any time!!!
 
novocainegirl, 29 y. o. Argentina , Distrito Federal , Buenos Aires
I am Taurus, 159 cm (5' 4''), 54 kg (135 lbs)
Romania Espaa UK Russia
 
Adryanaaa, 26 y. o. Argentina , Misiones , Posadas
I am Taurus
 
marialaplata, 49 y. o. Argentina , Buenos Aires , La Plata
I am Cancer, 163 cm (5' 5''), 65 kg (163 lbs)
hi, I am a happy person who has travelled to many countries. I like cooking,trekking, walking, going to the gym, horse riding. gardening and dogs! enjoy a lot being at home and watching films.I can also go to very elega..