Remember me
Password recovery

Quick Statistics

  • There are 7 registered members from Kukes
  • New Kukes personals: 0
  • Kukes women: 1
  • Kukes men: 6

Information about new Kukes personals updates automatically every 24 hours.

Online Speed Dating in Kukes, Albania

men | women | New | Verified | Top viewed | Photo profiles
Leonat, 58 y. o. Albania , Kukes
I am Scorpio, 180 cm (5' 11''), 75 kg (167 lbs)
Hello,Im ready to accept offer for maried. Please contact me.
 
ardi21, 23 y. o. Albania , Kukes
I am Pisces, 188 cm (6' 2''), 80 kg (178 lbs)
I want to married and live in Denmark .
 
puci, 35 y. o. Albania , Kukes
I am Virgo
 
Anabela123, 20 y. o. Albania , Kukes
I am Capricorn, 155 cm (5' 1''), 63 kg (140 lbs)
I am a funny, sarcastic and looking for something serious!
 
lead777, 19 y. o. Albania , Kukes
I am Libra, 185 cm (6' 1'')
hi ladies enjoy your life
 
andiguetta11, 23 y. o. Albania , Kukes
I am Virgo, 175 cm (5' 9''), 70 kg (156 lbs)
 
Thealb, 20 y. o. Albania , Kukes
I am Sagittarius, 168 cm (5' 6''), 60 kg (133 lbs)
Lookingfor some woman from norway
 
pervjetor, 45 y. o. Albania , Tirana
I am Capricorn, 176 cm (5' 9''), 88 kg (196 lbs)
not sure what to write in this section other than to say that talking and socializing with someone, one does come to know him/her at some capacity. therefore, I would like to find out what exactly I like while I interact..
 
Nick5711, 28 y. o. Albania , Tirana
I am Virgo, 184 cm (6' 0''), 75 kg (167 lbs)
I'm a lovely person trying to find my soulmate. Simple gentle family for me is sacred. Trying to move somewere to create a new life. Profession cameraman music producer. Universal learn things fast...
 
Leonard95, 23 y. o. Albania , Durres
I am Leo, 181 cm (5' 11''), 85 kg (189 lbs)
I am a very social person.A third year student of information technology at the University of Tirana with an interest in operating systems, software, programming languages, computer equipment.I am a fast learner, able to..
 
Tbrighton, 39 y. o. Albania , Kucove
I am Taurus, 177 cm (5' 10''), 75 kg (167 lbs)
Hi I'm a fuy guy down to earth I enjoy traveling ,nights in and sometimes I do occasionally go out with friends or family aas I'm getting older I would like to meet that one special person in my life and hopefully have..