Remember me
Password recovery

Quick Statistics

Free chat with single girls and women from Oklahoma, United States

Show all | men | women | new | verified | top viewed | with photo profiles
CheekyChelle, 25 y. o. United States , Oklahoma , Kiowa
I am Scorpio, 157 cm (5' 3''), 98 kg (245 lbs)
My ideal mate,would be someone who is ky best friend, someone to laugh with, cry with, spend time with. I want someone who completes me, someone who will be my equal. Someone to spend the rest of my life with...
 
caysea101, 26 y. o. United States , Oklahoma , Sapulpa
I am Cancer, 162 cm (5' 5''), 99 kg (248 lbs)
My kids come first seeking someone to join our family and share the joy
 
mandykatie, 31 y. o. United States , Oklahoma , Oklahoma City
I am Pisces, 162 cm (5' 5''), 58 kg (145 lbs)
Just checking this out
 
OliviasMom2016, 24 y. o. United States , Oklahoma , Catoosa
I am Libra, 162 cm (5' 5''), 119 kg (298 lbs)
Im 23, im pregnant with my first child, love the outdoors(Fishing, Hunting, Camping, Canoeing, Hiking, Travelling) im very family oriented, wear my heart on my sleeve, looking for something real, will be moving to Florid..
 
Isisnpayton, 36 y. o. United States , Oklahoma , Vinita
I am Capricorn
 
Jennifer32583, 49 y. o. United States , Oklahoma , Henryetta
I am Sagittarius
 
Gr8kIzzer, 49 y. o. United States , Oklahoma , Tulsa
I am Cancer, 165 cm (5' 6''), 63 kg (158 lbs)
I'm an honest and kind girl who's independent and who has a true fascination of England. My most important job in life is being a mom to my two sons. I am seeking friendship and maybe more if fate allows, with a man with..
 
Keriinok, 44 y. o. United States , Oklahoma , Woodward
I am Aries, 159 cm (5' 4''), 118 kg (295 lbs)
I'm tired of head games, lies and cheaters. My family and friends are important in my life.. I am in Woodward Ok. I'm a person with a big heart, will help out a friend in need. But, that is who I am. I was raised ..
 
sooner4life, 45 y. o. United States , Oklahoma , Shawnee
I am Aquarius, 157 cm (5' 3''), 54 kg (135 lbs)
I live each day to the fullest. Life is too short to worry and be in a bad mood. I raised my 3 son's by myself and now they are grown with their own families so I live alone in the home I own. It's lonely at times but I ..
 
Mondie48, 51 y. o. United States , Oklahoma , Tahlequah
I am Aries, 158 cm (5' 3''), 74 kg (185 lbs)
A man who has had a good life and is not looking to be a teenager again. A man who is dedicated to living the best rest of his life with a good woman who knows how to care and share the day to day. I like being at home d..