Remember me
Password recovery

Quick Statistics

Meet girls for friendship from Ohio, United States

Show all | men | women | new | verified | top viewed | with photo profiles
shakiyla999, 26 y. o. United States , Ohio , Columbus
I am Cancer, 167 cm (5' 7''), 40 kg (100 lbs)
Hi I just want to make friends in a different country.
 
queenvixen, 33 y. o. United States , Ohio , Cleveland
I am Gemini, 162 cm (5' 5''), 85 kg (213 lbs)
Well I'm outspoken very curious loveable type of girl. I love romance candles flowers etc.anything to do with romance and I'm down for it. Pretty much just want to live my life care free with happiness and a man who desi..
 
eos35, 36 y. o. United States , Ohio , Columbus
I am Scorpio, 165 cm (5' 6''), 60 kg (150 lbs)
I am looking for a well-educated reliable man, warm and kind. I am looking for someone who believes in love and wants a strong family in the future. I would like to meet an honest man with a good personality. Who will m..
 
Robyn4573, 44 y. o. United States , Ohio , Cincinnati
I am Aries, 169 cm (5' 8'')
Must have a great sense of humor, can laugh at their self. Kind, patient, honest.
 
em096, 25 y. o. United States , Ohio , Cuyahoga Falls
I am Cancer, 164 cm (5' 6''), 115 kg (288 lbs)
hey, im Emily. I love music and art.
 
davishe, 23 y. o. United States , Ohio , Westerville
I am Sagittarius, 169 cm (5' 8''), 69 kg (173 lbs)
My name is Halle and I'm just testing the waters for the time being :)
 
Babygirl3570, 44 y. o. United States , Ohio , Dayton
I am Pisces, 163 cm (5' 5''), 64 kg (160 lbs)
I'm employed, educated, passionate, smart, loving, and adventurous. I have not dated many men. I want an Indian man because I love their intelligence, their culture, music,language and culture. Very different from Americ..
 
tuscarawas, 34 y. o. United States , Ohio , Akron
I am Taurus, 159 cm (5' 4''), 70 kg (175 lbs)
i like history anime. I study Chinese language.
 
MissCat, 23 y. o. United States , Ohio , Ashland
I am Libra, 163 cm (5' 5''), 54 kg (135 lbs)
Hi! My name is Lynn :). I enjoy reading, photography, exercising and walking.
 
Verified member
AnaDana, 57 y. o. United States , Ohio , Columbus
I am Gemini, 163 cm (5' 5''), 85 kg (213 lbs)
Lebanese lady living in Ohio. Would like to meet a nice educated man who is willing to relocate. Would prefer if he was from Lebanon and non-religious. Age between 55&59