Remember me
Password recovery

Quick Statistics

Meet Recently Registered Singles From Lewisburg, West Virginia, United States

Show all | men | women | new | verified | top viewed | with photo profiles

Unfortunately no NEW PROFILES FROM Lewisburg were found.

You can expand your search by using search engine from the top menu

Also feel free to browse recently active singles from United States:
SweetMostly, 40 y. o. United States , Pennsylvania , Pittsburgh
I am Taurus, 166 cm (5' 6''), 58 kg (145 lbs)
So looking good on paper has proved to not benefit me in the past. So I'm trying a new approach. Upon meeting someone it is all about the chemistry and how they make you feel. The details will follow...
cleaner78, 52 y. o. United States , Washington , Renton
I am Aries, 149 cm (4' 12''), 40 kg (100 lbs)
I like women if they are cute and tall
rahul1987laf, 30 y. o. United States , Indiana , Crawfordsville
I am Aries, 172 cm (5' 9''), 65 kg (163 lbs)
Want to meet new friend
luvnjimi, 57 y. o. United States , Ohio , Columbus
I am Gemini, 180 cm (6' 0''), 109 kg (273 lbs)
Retired lonely divorced man looking for soulmate.For lifetime comintment.
JamesinAF4, 46 y. o. United States , Oklahoma , Lawton
I am Gemini, 180 cm (6' 0''), 81 kg (203 lbs)
Ideal mate is a beautiful, confident, and competent woman who is happy and is selective with whom she shares her happiness with.
Lizaandjohhnny, 21 y. o. United States , South Carolina , Myrtle Beach
I am Scorpio, 160 cm (5' 4''), 93 kg (233 lbs)
I am looking for a real relationship no scammers plz
UntypicalJen, 40 y. o. United States , Florida , Fort Walton Beach
I am Sagittarius, 159 cm (5' 4'')
I'm a bold progressive living in a very red area and trying to make a difference in my community, my work, and in raising my children. I seem a thoughtful, playful life companion. But friends are great too, and I'd lov..
Mhayes35, 35 y. o. United States , South Carolina , Fort Mill
I am Sagittarius, 177 cm (5' 11''), 78 kg (195 lbs)
I am a fun and enjoyable person to be around. I do work a lot but I will relax and enjoy life when the weather is favorable (nice outside) and also take time to go out to do things with friends, family, and the person I ..