Remember me
Password recovery

Quick Statistics

Dating Herndon Women - Meet Single Girls in Herndon | United States, Virginia

Show all | men | women | new | verified | top viewed | with photo profiles
christianchic, 56 y. o. United States , Virginia , Herndon
I am Aquarius, 175 cm (5' 10''), 68 kg (170 lbs)
Je veux un gentil homme chretien. Je cherche pour un homme riche avec son amour et sa vie. Il faut necessaire que vous tes drole ! (J'aime beaucoup rire !) Je veux aussi un beau homme. Je prefere qu'il habite a Paris. M..
Sharmilarose, 43 y. o. United States , Virginia , Herndon
I am Aries, 157 cm (5' 3''), 40 kg (100 lbs)
I am from north India,looking for compatible match to settle in life.
zizou2008, 40 y. o. United States , Virginia , Herndon
I am Virgo, 176 cm (5' 10''), 85 kg (213 lbs)
I am a 37 old lady. I am holder of bachelor degree.
farzana2013, 43 y. o. United States , Virginia , Herndon
I am Pisces, 161 cm (5' 4''), 127 kg (318 lbs)
Hello this is farzana from Afghanistan but live in VA for long time, im very open minded hard worker, love to see new places, love to travel, make new friends, down to the earth. im here to find my life partner, fall in ..
asemans, 54 y. o. United States , Virginia , Herndon
I am Capricorn
toppie, 67 y. o. United States , Virginia , Herndon
I am Scorpio
erma21, 33 y. o. United States , Pennsylvania , Philadelphia
I am Aries, 172 cm (5' 9''), 91 kg (228 lbs)
I'm a young woman. I pretty and free woman Kind, witty, attractive, great sense of humor. I believes in love, and in trust respect and friendship . I love music and travelling to new places. I like concerts, going to res..
calliecat, 45 y. o. United States , North Carolina , Cary
I am Taurus, 160 cm (5' 4''), 56 kg (140 lbs)
Desire to engage and develop a full time relationship with Punjab man, love interest for real. Real people (neat appearance,please, tall & thin males) who want to engage in person at some point to determine compatibility..
cyb114, 32 y. o. United States , Maryland , Owings Mills
I am Scorpio, 167 cm (5' 7''), 72 kg (180 lbs)
I love being outside, I do prefer the summer. I like cooking, baking, gardening, traveling, exploring new places, riding bikes and taking walks. I am young at heart and have an upbeat personality. Life is too short not t..
Dmarie, 47 y. o. United States , New York , Flushing/Queens/New York
I am Cancer, 175 cm (5' 10''), 68 kg (170 lbs)
Bike riding, lounging by pool or cooking dinner my favorite things.