Remember me
Password recovery

Quick Statistics

Dating Front Royal Women - Meet Single Girls in Front Royal | United States, Virginia

Show all | men | women | new | verified | top viewed | with photo profiles
danapayne7, 25 y. o. United States , Virginia , Front Royal
I am Pisces, 167 cm (5' 7''), 72 kg (180 lbs)
well my name is dana I have a one year old daughter im very out going funny love to hang out with my friends in have a good time
 
Allie-M, 24 y. o. United States , Virginia , Front Royal
I am Scorpio
 
angandaustin, 48 y. o. United States , Virginia , Front Royal
I am Virgo
He would laugh, have a sense of humor and not have to be soooo serious all the time, theres only so much time, why spend it not totally happy.
 
lovergal07, 29 y. o. United States , Virginia , Front Royal
I am Sagittarius
 
jenny24, 32 y. o. United States , Virginia , Front Royal
I am Virgo, 5 cm (0' 2''), 78 kg (195 lbs)
well i am a newly single mom, to 3 lil girls. they are my whole life, an come frist. i am a sweet an kind hearted person, an would like to find a good guy for once. i have been hurt way to many times, an i am sick of bei..
 
mydream2300, 41 y. o. United States , Florida , Fort Lauderdale
I am Virgo, 175 cm (5' 10''), 65 kg (163 lbs)
I am an out-going, dynamic, and intelligent woman. I love nature, the ocean, the beach, the mountains, and wildlife. I live to make my dreams come true. I eat very healthy. Also, I love to run, do aeorbics, and light wei..
 
Scwgirl, 40 y. o. United States , Florida , Tampa
I am Cancer, 175 cm (5' 10''), 89 kg (223 lbs)
Enjoys music, reading and travel.
 
Ekkate, 44 y. o. United States , Alabama , Anniston
I am Libra, 164 cm (5' 6''), 61 kg (153 lbs)
I'm a very varied person and I like a lot of different things, I like sport, especially fitness. I like different kinds of music. I like to dance and travel, I like to go to the movies and also theaters. I'm very active,..
 
kitiitkatt, 26 y. o. United States , Colorado , Alpine
I am Gemini, 174 cm (5' 10''), 54 kg (135 lbs)
I the young and nice woman. I love an active image of life. I like sports and rest on a nature. I want amicable and large family. I love children. I am able to prepare.
 
searching7227, 59 y. o. United States , New Jersey , Englishtown
I am Leo, 167 cm (5' 7''), 73 kg (183 lbs)
love the outdoors, life in general