Remember me
Password recovery

Quick Statistics

Hinesburg Free Dating Site - Online American Singles from Hinesburg, Vermont

Show all | men | women | new | verified | top viewed | with photo profiles
dyke78, 39 y. o. United States , Vermont , Hinesburg
I am Cancer
thebossman22, 30 y. o. United States , Vermont , Hinesburg
I am Aquarius
Baseball7, 49 y. o. United States , Kentucky , Ashland
I am Gemini, 189 cm (6' 4''), 99 kg (248 lbs)
I will be relocating to Puerto Rico permanently next month and I am looking for a companion to spend time with.
Hispano19, 51 y. o. United States , California , Cerritos
I am Taurus, 171 cm (5' 8''), 72 kg (180 lbs)
Looking for friends first and see where it may go
BlueFish69, 53 y. o. United States , Ohio , Poland
I am Taurus, 190 cm (6' 4''), 128 kg (320 lbs)
It is all yet to be learned but as long as we both feel the connection then we are headed in the right direction. I must say, I have always had a thing for Asian or Rusian women and I truly love redheads but that is not ..
MOTHERSHIP, 44 y. o. United States , Oregon , Portland
I am Gemini, 169 cm (5' 8''), 77 kg (193 lbs)
A faithful partner and willing to try to grow old together learning to love more each day. I am really trying this, will start local in US and expand out if I can't find my wife here...
Verified member
floridabeachman, 62 y. o. United States , Florida , Panama City Beach
I am Aries, 169 cm (5' 8''), 72 kg (180 lbs)
I am a rather laid back and non-materialistic person and feel the most important things in life are those that, too many people these days, take for granted. I try to make the best of each day I receive, as tomorrow cann..
Verified member
Shoelessdan, 41 y. o. United States , Florida , Palm Beach Shores
I am Sagittarius, 175 cm (5' 10''), 90 kg (225 lbs)
I am a laid back traveler who is looking for someone to share my adventures with
Verified member
ADIIGONDAL, 28 y. o. United States , New York , Amsterdam
I am Capricorn, 177 cm (5' 11''), 70 kg (175 lbs)
honest and loving careing
Armycharg, 21 y. o. United States , California , San Diego
I am Libra, 185 cm (6' 2''), 76 kg (190 lbs)
My name is Ryan, I'm from the west coast of the United States. My ideal weather is the rain, so if it's raining, it's a good day. I'm an overall nice guy and will respect anyone regardless of religion, color, or backgrou..