Remember me
Password recovery

Quick Statistics

Dating retired singles from United States

Show all | men | women | new | verified | top viewed | with photo profiles
lilaing, 46 y. o. United States , Florida , Fort Lauderdale
I am Capricorn
 
Verified member
Hogrider, 66 y. o. United States , California , Yucaipa
I am Libra, 165 cm (5' 6''), 76 kg (190 lbs)
Little to no extra baggage.
 
Spendylove1002, 37 y. o. United States , California , Airport
I am Capricorn, 150 cm (5' 0''), 44 kg (110 lbs)
I am easy-going, quite person. I do not like dishonesty. I like meeting new people and spending time with close people. It is very difficult to make me angry. Every day I start with positive thoughts and think that our h..
 
Mackay22Ryan, 22 y. o. United States , Wisconsin , Ashland
I am Taurus, 178 cm (5' 11''), 78 kg (195 lbs)
22 Years old, from Wick in north Scotland. Looking to settle down with an amazing women from the US. Little about myself. I am A British Armed Forces Veteran. Now A Trainee Ambulance Technician aiming to become a Paramed..
 
Northernviking2, 30 y. o. United States , California , Santa Monica
I am Scorpio, 180 cm (6' 0''), 80 kg (200 lbs)
Hey,, a carpenter looking for love hehe
 
Itsrek, 27 y. o. United States , Missouri , St. Louis
I am Pisces, 162 cm (5' 5''), 52 kg (130 lbs)
Wordsmith looking to get into deep conversation with a zesty man.
 
sweetbaby5168, 49 y. o. United States , Louisiana , Houma
I am Taurus, 167 cm (5' 7''), 81 kg (203 lbs)
I am a homebody I love to cook, entertain at home, spend time with my kids.I love a comedy, action, and romantic movies.I would love to meet the man of my dreams and fall in love. I very laid back calm person, very affec..
 
kennie2001, 52 y. o. United States , California , Los Angeles
I am Cancer, 188 cm (6' 3''), 75 kg (188 lbs)
I am Kenneth Desmond from United States.
 
kendong, 39 y. o. United States , New York , New York
I am Scorpio, 181 cm (6' 0''), 70 kg (175 lbs)
White/caucasion ladies only speaking at least conversational English
 
ChrisNJ11, 28 y. o. United States , New Jersey , Franklinville
I am Gemini