Remember me
Password recovery

Quick Statistics

Dating Pudsey Women - Meet Single Girls in Pudsey | United Kingdom, West Yorkshire

Show all | men | women | new | verified | top viewed | with photo profiles
leeds9, 34 y. o. United Kingdom , West Yorkshire , Pudsey
I am Virgo, 170 cm (5' 8''), 70 kg (175 lbs)
just you and me. look for the mystery man .
 
sanna777, 29 y. o. United Kingdom , West Yorkshire , Pudsey
I am Gemini, 165 cm (5' 6'')
Outgoing social person, dream is to travel and see all the places I've read about. Read widely believe a person can never stop learning, quite a few hobbies you got to ask, dislike overly conservative attitudes, live and..
 
Trishabug, 36 y. o. United Kingdom , West Yorkshire , Pudsey
I am Aries, 163 cm (5' 5''), 50 kg (125 lbs)
I'd like to meet someone intelligent enough to have a conversation with. If you can read and actually use that skill you're a winner! I like humour, sarcasm may be the lowest form, but it gets the job done. I sound a mis..
 
clairelou89, 27 y. o. United Kingdom , West Yorkshire , Pudsey
I am Sagittarius, 178 cm (5' 11''), 66 kg (165 lbs)
im easy to get on with, i love to try out new things, ive done a few things im proud to of done. looking for a genuine guy to cuddle up to, been single long enough and would like to change that...
 
popie47, 54 y. o. United Kingdom , West Yorkshire , Pudsey
I am Aries
 
mary1968, 48 y. o. United Kingdom , Norfolk , North Walsham
I am Capricorn, 149 cm (4' 12''), 40 kg (100 lbs)
Someone caring and honestly, trustworthy
 
jalsjulie, 51 y. o. United Kingdom , Suffolk , Woodbridge
I am Scorpio, 159 cm (5' 4''), 40 kg (100 lbs)
Someone who loves animals, walking , and I mean....long walks, fun loving and caring towards others....
 
sallyharry, 50 y. o. United Kingdom , Bristol , Avonmouth
I am Leo, 149 cm (4' 12''), 40 kg (100 lbs)
looking for my soul mate in the usa
 
MeetMeInTheRain, 50 y. o. United Kingdom , Buckinghamshire , Amersham
I am Pisces, 162 cm (5' 5''), 56 kg (140 lbs)
He would be fit, fun, British, passionate about life. Positive. (European at least), but open to nationality. Prefer him to live in Perth, WA.
 
tklobs20, 37 y. o. United Kingdom , Cornwall , Newquay
I am Gemini, 181 cm (6' 0''), 59 kg (148 lbs)
i'm easy going love good company and friends i like meeting new people and taking on challenges i'm easy going caring honest loving and compassionate i think that these and being truthful are very important in a relati..