Remember me
Password recovery

Quick Statistics

Dating Ripon Women - Meet Single Girls in Ripon | United Kingdom, North Yorkshire

Show all | men | women | new | verified | top viewed | with photo profiles
lozzi32, 35 y. o. United Kingdom , North Yorkshire , Ripon
I am Aries, 158 cm (5' 3'')
Hi I'm Laura I'm 32 looking to chat
 
Yvonne49, 67 y. o. United Kingdom , North Yorkshire , Ripon
I am Sagittarius, 154 cm (5' 2''), 57 kg (143 lbs)
Someone who is honest reliable, romatic and know how to treat a lady.
 
Spring78, 39 y. o. United Kingdom , Dorset , Bournemouth
I am Aries
 
Congolesegirl95, 22 y. o. United Kingdom , London , London
I am Aquarius, 164 cm (5' 6''), 65 kg (163 lbs)
Hello, my name is Jessica and I am from London. I am of a Congolese background and can speak French, English and Lingala.I love travelling, french politics, sports and films. I am looking for a new adventure with someone..
 
blackberry010, 58 y. o. United Kingdom , Cheshire , Crewe
I am Libra, 164 cm (5' 6''), 69 kg (173 lbs)
Hi there! I am an English lady born in England. I am single, have blue eyes and platinum blond/white hair. I have many interests, ask me what they are if you would like to know. I have a good sense of humour, I love anim..
 
Kimb3rly82, 35 y. o. United Kingdom , Middlesbrough , North Ormesby
I am Taurus
 
lauren2016, 20 y. o. United Kingdom , London , London
I am Pisces, 165 cm (5' 6''), 54 kg (135 lbs)
Hello, I`m Lauren , I'm a bubbly fun loving out going girl. My hobbies include, science, cooking, fun nights out, cozy nights in.....I love dining out at fine cuisine restaurants. I love animals , shopping and of cour..
 
silverwolf66, 54 y. o. United Kingdom , Shetland Islands , Lerwick
I am Capricorn, 158 cm (5' 3''), 51 kg (128 lbs)
I'am a caring loving person, i have a crazy sense of humour but can be serious when needed,i have six children of which only two live at home now.I love music from the 60's to some modern day stuff also like country and ..
 
rach43, 45 y. o. United Kingdom , Shropshire , Telford
I am Leo, 167 cm (5' 7''), 56 kg (140 lbs)
Mom with two boys in there twenties don't live at home and four young kids who live at home
 
hollymarie-x, 21 y. o. United Kingdom , Bedfordshire , Flitwick
I am Aries, 167 cm (5' 7''), 80 kg (200 lbs)
I'm a singer and am very passionate about it.