Remember me
Password recovery

Quick Statistics

UK dominant dating - Dominant relationships in United Kingdom

Show all | men | women | new | verified | top viewed | with photo profiles
Hunty69, 53 y. o. United Kingdom , Essex , Loughton
I am Sagittarius, 177 cm (5' 11''), 93 kg (233 lbs)
Divorced man looking for woman who wants to be spoiled!
 
sophiebubbles4, 33 y. o. United Kingdom , Kent , Margate
I am Taurus, 164 cm (5' 6''), 58 kg (145 lbs)
Looking for a nice man with good humor good Manley man must have dark hair brown eyes big built not to skinny possibly nice tan colour skin I like dirty minded men and romantic and passionate family man I like older men ..
 
freddie65, 70 y. o. United Kingdom , Hampshire , Portsmouth
I am Scorpio, 170 cm (5' 8''), 78 kg (195 lbs)
Attractive BBW, who has a nice outlook on life. Kind, caring and loving.
 
Derekthecat, 47 y. o. United Kingdom , Lincolnshire , Boston
I am Virgo, 177 cm (5' 11''), 82 kg (205 lbs)
Fun, good sense of humour and genuine
 
Verified member
sweetpear, 58 y. o. United Kingdom , Cheshire , Crewe
I am Libra, 164 cm (5' 6''), 66 kg (165 lbs)
Tall, handsome, military type, athletic (fitness) single caring all AMERICAN male.
 
andreyspedy, 22 y. o. United Kingdom , East Sussex , Eastbourne
I am Gemini, 175 cm (5' 10''), 75 kg (188 lbs)
Ok I'm a men swarthy with eyes green single that search dating and more comunications with
 
darrenhunter83, 22 y. o. United Kingdom , Tayside Region , Dundee
I am Libra
im a fun cheeky chappy whos looking for a bit of fun :) looking for a woman any age :) easy going and very sporty
 
umer1981, 35 y. o. United Kingdom , Bedfordshire , Luton
I am Scorpio, 149 cm (4' 12''), 85 kg (213 lbs)
I was born and grew up in Hong Kong about 26 years.I do like Japanese,,English, Cantonese and Disco Music. I can speak English, Cantonese and Urdu three languages
 
Ahmd1Bristol, 26 y. o. United Kingdom , Bristol , Bristol
I am Libra, 185 cm (6' 2''), 85 kg (213 lbs)
I'm outgoing, sociable, friendly, lovely, like to have fun and spend quality time
 
Jonathon1984, 33 y. o. United Kingdom , West Midlands , Wolverhampton
I am Gemini, 172 cm (5' 9''), 72 kg (180 lbs)
An Intelligent Lady that is keen to Learn as well as adventurous and wanting to be part of my family and get along with everyone including myself