Remember me
Password recovery

Quick Statistics

Meet single boys for dating from Bern, Switzerland

Show all | men | women | new | verified | top viewed | with photo profiles
krishna1988, 29 y. o. Switzerland , Bern , Bern
I am Capricorn, 171 cm (5' 8''), 56 kg (140 lbs)
she must be loving, caring ,less speaking because i dont like chatter box type of gals, well civilized ,social .and most important she must be there to share my sadness as well as happiness till my last breathe...
 
GT13, 32 y. o. Switzerland , Bern , Bern
I am Gemini, 179 cm (5' 12''), 77 kg (193 lbs)
Hoi am Swiss/Australian, looking to meet a cool person in Switzerland. At the moment I am in Beijing working but moving back to CH. I am outgoing, sporty, up for an adventure, happy go lucky girl who douse not take li..
 
burghex24, 41 y. o. Switzerland , Bern , Bern
I am Aries, 184 cm (6' 2''), 84 kg (210 lbs)
My mother com from macedonia from Kratavo my father is from germany and i .....born in germany!You?
 
saarmud, 40 y. o. Switzerland , Bern , Bern
I am Taurus
 
eelavan, 32 y. o. Switzerland , Bern , Belp
I am Pisces, 171 cm (5' 8''), 76 kg (190 lbs)
 
rawal143, 32 y. o. Switzerland , Bern , Bern
I am Leo, 182 cm (6' 1''), 68 kg (170 lbs)
Well its very difficult for me to describe myself , so better if you get to know.but one thing is clear that I am a easy going person who dont get angry soon. i am an indian, living in Bern Switzerland. you can contct..
 
petersax85, 32 y. o. Switzerland , Bern , Gstaad
I am Gemini
 
JUICE76, 41 y. o. Switzerland , Bern , Bern
I am Libra, 179 cm (5' 12''), 75 kg (188 lbs)
 
Verified member
bernoak47, 30 y. o. Switzerland , Bern , Biel
I am Taurus, 174 cm (5' 10''), 74 kg (185 lbs)
iam a person who love party and meeting nice people and looking for a girl who we both can andrstand and respct eachother and i love football my favoure team is liverpool
 
lukasch, 39 y. o. Switzerland , Bern , Bern
I am Aquarius, 184 cm (6' 2''), 76 kg (190 lbs)
Greets, I'm working at the Univeristy in Bern now. Switzerland is beautiful :) I like climbing, music, meeting new people and learning languages.