Remember me
Password recovery

Quick Statistics

Meet girls for friendship from Netherlands

Show all | men | women | new | verified | top viewed | with photo profiles
Maluamaral, 49 y. o. Netherlands , Amsterdam
I am Taurus, 162 cm (5' 5''), 56 kg (140 lbs)
how are you? hope everything goes well with you . What are you going to do today? Here in Amsterdam it's super nice weather. Greetings : Malu Amaral
 
goon323, 34 y. o. Netherlands , Aalburg
I am Scorpio, 170 cm (5' 8''), 60 kg (150 lbs)
I am easy going, spiritual, athletic and physically fit with no emotional baggage. Are you really that one special friend I'm looking for to grow old with...Most important parts of any relationship is commitment and trus..
 
Oliviatoken, 32 y. o. Netherlands , Heiloo
I am Taurus, 170 cm (5' 8''), 60 kg (150 lbs)
 
bela19, 39 y. o. Netherlands , Eindhoven
I am Gemini, 162 cm (5' 5''), 55 kg (138 lbs)
 
susankebel, 47 y. o. Netherlands , The Hague = s-Gravenhage
I am Cancer, 164 cm (5' 6''), 66 kg (165 lbs)
I want a seriously minded man who is willing to take a relationship to a deeper level. He should easy to chat with, social and adventurous.
 
Hannah1985, 32 y. o. Netherlands , Kapelle
I am Aries, 165 cm (5' 6''), 54 kg (135 lbs)
Open minded, honest, thinks I am hot, sporty, love pets (dogs), my best mate, enjoy life
 
ladylove09, Netherlands , Vaals
I am Sagittarius, 159 cm (5' 4''), 49 kg (123 lbs)
i am caring and honest , i m a good woman with a good sense of humor. i like to be in the midst of open minded people.
 
angelique223, 35 y. o. Netherlands , Emmen
I am Leo, 166 cm (5' 6''), 40 kg (100 lbs)
ask and you will find out :D
 
cjury, 54 y. o. Netherlands , Amsterdam
I am Cancer, 167 cm (5' 7''), 50 kg (125 lbs)
Friendly, kind, honest and reliable looking for a similar person to spend time with. Enjoy spending time in nature, beach walks, cycling and also fond of animals. Like eating out, cooking nice food, cinema, visiting exhi..
 
Livero, 41 y. o. Netherlands , Epe
I am Cancer, 151 cm (5' 0''), 68 kg (170 lbs)
Enjoy my life being with people, maybe because I'm people person. i was born in Indonesia and for this moment live in the Netherland.