Remember me
Password recovery

Quick Statistics

Meet single mature women from Italy

Show all | men | women | new | verified | top viewed | with photo profiles
Giusss, 35 y. o. Italy , Benevento
I am Libra, 182 cm (6' 1''), 78 kg (195 lbs)
please contact me if you are interested to meet
DETOIL, 33 y. o. Italy , Reggio Calabria
I am Capricorn, 168 cm (5' 7''), 62 kg (155 lbs)
A beautiful, kind, hardworking, ready to accomodate and have family and focused in life. Either average or fat in size, within Europe or north America; will be o.k by me.
TheBreMen, 41 y. o. Italy , Turin = Torino
I am Aries, 182 cm (6' 1''), 95 kg (238 lbs)
Dirty Mind, Caring Friend, Good at Heart, Filthy Mouth, Smart Ass, Kind Soul, Sweet, Sinner, Humble. I Never Said I was Perfect... But that's me. I am one of a kind. Not sure which kind, but I do know I am one of t..
stevalias, 30 y. o. Italy , Maranello
I am Sagittarius, 181 cm (6' 0''), 61 kg (153 lbs)
hello I am Steve, 30, i live in the northern part of italy. I work as an analyst for Ferrari and Maserati Corse and i am here to find my soulmate. I love sports, traveling, food and reading. I am a musician..
wizzo, 24 y. o. Italy , Caserta
I am Libra, 151 cm (5' 0''), 52 kg (130 lbs)
9 need good lady to play with me xxxx
tinocosta, 50 y. o. Italy , Naples = Napoli
I am Sagittarius, 185 cm (6' 2''), 98 kg (245 lbs)
wushinton, 38 y. o. Italy , Biella
I am Taurus, 161 cm (5' 4''), 48 kg (120 lbs)
i am a man who is very serious in relationship and hardworking and also i have much love trust honset faithfully loyal understanding and sincere with good heart and good soul and also i can make a woman to laugh and smil..
Vali64, 53 y. o. Italy , Castelfranco Veneto
I am Cancer, 165 cm (5' 6''), 58 kg (145 lbs)
mrsteo91, 26 y. o. Italy , Torino di Sangro
I am Taurus, 173 cm (5' 9''), 72 kg (180 lbs)
I am a quiet person just searching for somebody that doesn't push me.
Sentimental7, 61 y. o. Italy , Milazzo
I am Virgo, 180 cm (6' 0''), 85 kg (213 lbs)
I'm looking just for an Indian young lady aged 19-26 y.o. who lives in the south of India and is a student or graduate. Of course seriously interested in a very serious relationship, even marriage...