Remember me
Password recovery

Quick Statistics

Find your perfect wife from Bandra, Maharashtra, India

Show all | men | women | new | verified | top viewed | with photo profiles
snehasarkar, 26 y. o. India , West Bengal , Kolkata (ex Calcutta)
I am Taurus, 162 cm (5' 5''), 45 kg (113 lbs)
hii guys i am sneha i am here to have a good guy and who is eager to knw about me.i cannot travel more than 10 k.m from my hometown. in the pic i am in white top with green jacket
 
Simar09, 33 y. o. India , Andhra Pradesh , Hyderabad
I am Capricorn, 171 cm (5' 8''), 50 kg (125 lbs)
About me!..I'll say that I am a complete Capricon..tall, slim, fair, hardworking, romantic and simple. I am a reserved person who like to make friends, enjoy life to the fullest, live my own dreams and someday I would l..
 
neli0, 36 y. o. India , Delhi , New Delhi
I am Sagittarius, 166 cm (5' 6'')
I am a person with varied interest. I like to observe people,patient person, capable of dealing with other people. I am close to my family. Every Sundays, we go to church.
 
venilamoon, 37 y. o. India , Delhi , New Delhi
I am Leo, 154 cm (5' 2''), 54 kg (135 lbs)
Sensitive and artistic, I am an easy going person, presently teaching young kids. I love theatre and am always involved in some play ....either with acting or production. Looking for a guy with a great sense of humour. A..
 
suhasana, 29 y. o. India , Goa , Panjim
I am Capricorn, 155 cm (5' 2''), 45 kg (113 lbs)
simple and high thinking,
 
vivanca, 24 y. o. India , Nagaland , Dimapur
I am Capricorn, 161 cm (5' 4''), 45 kg (113 lbs)
hi simple and beauitiful honest,looking for good friends,
 
babli26, 30 y. o. India , Maharashtra , Navi Mumbai
I am Gemini, 152 cm (5' 1''), 50 kg (125 lbs)
Looking for a understanding life partner .
 
Prisilla47, 23 y. o. India , Delhi , New Delhi
I am Taurus, 153 cm (5' 1''), 48 kg (120 lbs)
Fun to be with
 
chana305, 25 y. o. India , Andhra Pradesh , Hyderabad
I am Gemini, 164 cm (5' 6''), 87 kg (218 lbs)
 
angelemma, 24 y. o. India , Delhi , New Delhi
I am Aquarius, 159 cm (5' 4''), 49 kg (123 lbs)
Hello!How are You? I am Emma.I am looking for friends .I like singingand dancing.I am doing one year diploma in computer application.Will be lucky if I find my special guy :)