Remember me
Password recovery

Quick Statistics

Find a foreign wife from Jorhat, Assam, India

Show all | men | women | new | verified | top viewed | with photo profiles
Kungfu, 25 y. o. India , Uttar Pradesh , Kanpur
I am Aries, 154 cm (5' 2''), 54 kg (135 lbs)
Hi this is tabasum fatima 19 yr old studying in bsc 2nd year, m a simple grl with a bit rude and nature loving,m search a nice guy fr a good relation or may be further means best.plz dn' t chat wid me if u nt know me pe..
 
marlalneitling, 29 y. o. India , Delhi , New Delhi
I am Virgo, 160 cm (5' 4''), 58 kg (145 lbs)
I am a cheerful, down to earth person, loves to cook and travel. I love listening to country music though I listen to pops and blues too.
 
lovelyn30, 27 y. o. India , Karnataka , Bangalore
I am Gemini, 154 cm (5' 2''), 56 kg (140 lbs)
i am loving an care person an looking for the a king to rule this loving heart
 
4neeha, 43 y. o. India , Delhi , New Delhi
I am Capricorn, 163 cm (5' 5''), 68 kg (170 lbs)
simple man with good understanding ,caring nature loving ,little family man type.Smart by thinking not by outer looks.
 
cynthia3, 28 y. o. India , Tamil Nadu , Coimbatore
I am Aquarius, 160 cm (5' 4''), 55 kg (138 lbs)
my counrty is rwanda but now am studing in india,i like reading,swimming and movies
 
p001akhan, 37 y. o. India , Maharashtra , Nasik
I am Gemini, 161 cm (5' 4''), 65 kg (163 lbs)
this site is new to me hope. I would find a good friend even for dating or marriage. Loveable and decent partner
 
SinghD46, 28 y. o. India , Andhra Pradesh , Hyderabad
I am Gemini, 183 cm (6' 1''), 60 kg (150 lbs)
Pretty intelligent Indian girl workin in an mnc looking for a white male with similar interests
 
Verified member
NeedSouthAsian, 40 y. o. India , Maharashtra , Mumbai (ex Bombay)
I am Aquarius, 171 cm (5' 8''), 72 kg (180 lbs)
Someone who does not expect me to love him for at least a year after beginning of communication.
 
nancy419, 24 y. o. India , Andhra Pradesh , Secunderabad
I am Virgo, 165 cm (5' 6''), 58 kg (145 lbs)
Please am not here for time pass if you are not ok with my condition.... please stay away
 
monadarling, 20 y. o. India , Delhi , Delhi
I am Aries, 159 cm (5' 4''), 43 kg (108 lbs)
My Partner should be well Educated first. 2nd..Modern Broad minded and mature. must be pacifist,fun loving,. Culture boy too...who gives respect and honour for relationships Skin colour, salary, economic status and ..