Remember me
Password recovery

Quick Statistics

Meet single mature women from Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany

Show all | men | women | new | verified | top viewed | with photo profiles
Dimitris07, 41 y. o. Germany , Nordrhein-Westfalen , Bonn
I am Scorpio, 183 cm (6' 1''), 75 kg (188 lbs)
I like travelling, meeting with interesting people, have fun and enjoy life! I am sincere, with humor, I like sports especially water sports and I am looking for something serious....
 
Saloth, 28 y. o. Germany , Nordrhein-Westfalen , Bedburg
I am Taurus, 180 cm (6' 0''), 78 kg (195 lbs)
Hi there! I'm Paul and I listen to thrash metal mainly, sometimes country and other genres. I also make music (such soundtracks, orchestral-movie music). Wanna get tknow more about me? Let's chat:-)..
 
Helenhuihui001, 33 y. o. Germany , Nordrhein-Westfalen , Koln
I am Aquarius, 178 cm (5' 11''), 67 kg (168 lbs)
I am a very simple and easy going good listener beautiful lady's I love me and I would love to meet an interesting matured old man for the future life togetherness.
 
ucheaka, 42 y. o. Germany , Nordrhein-Westfalen , Koln
I am Scorpio, 180 cm (6' 0''), 75 kg (188 lbs)
I am kind, humble,caring and respectful, hard-working, ad have a good sense of humor. I love playing and laughing, traveling and meeting new friends. I
 
jallouf, 29 y. o. Germany , Nordrhein-Westfalen , Herford
I am Scorpio, 180 cm (6' 0''), 60 kg (150 lbs)
I AM KANAAN FROME SYRIA BUT I AM LIVING IN GERMANY I AM SEARCHING A WEIF
 
mwhile, 34 y. o. Germany , Nordrhein-Westfalen , Koln
I am Aries
 
Jivanjan, 31 y. o. Germany , Nordrhein-Westfalen , Wuppertal
I am Aries, 168 cm (5' 7''), 70 kg (175 lbs)
normal guy looking for normal girl to share my days here in Wuppertal and show me the City and be a part of my life here
 
vicashy, 30 y. o. Germany , Nordrhein-Westfalen , Essen
I am Gemini, 180 cm (6' 0''), 66 kg (165 lbs)
a mature lady ready to settle down
 
Morrisone27, 30 y. o. Germany , Nordrhein-Westfalen , Kevelaer
I am Scorpio, 180 cm (6' 0''), 56 kg (140 lbs)
Looking for a loving and honest woman like you.
 
Verified member
Wolfgang15, 68 y. o. Germany , Nordrhein-Westfalen , Duren
I am Cancer, 172 cm (5' 9''), 78 kg (195 lbs)
My name is Wolfgang, a German citizen. As a pensioner I stay here in the Philippines since 17.September 2012. Befy ore I stay in Davao. Now I stay in Bulilis-Ubay. I am legaly divorced from my first wife, also a Filipina..