Remember me
Password recovery

Quick Statistics

Dating Burg bei Magdeburg Women - Meet Single Girls in Burg bei Magdeburg | Germany, Sachsen-Anhalt

Show all | men | women | new | verified | top viewed | with photo profiles
ola58, 59 y. o. Germany , Berlin , Berlin
I am Aquarius, 164 cm (5' 6''), 53 kg (133 lbs)
Hi, my name is Alexandra and I am Pole living since 1985 in Berlin (Germany), I have one daughter and I was never married. My daughter does not live with me...
 
youthdew, 60 y. o. Germany , Rheinland-Pfalz , Landstuhl
I am Libra, 166 cm (5' 6''), 62 kg (155 lbs)
Im a down to earth person.who like laugh,i try and live my Life drama free,and would like the same from the person in Life
 
mmae, 46 y. o. Germany , Niedersachsen , Hannover
I am Virgo, 152 cm (5' 1''), 45 kg (113 lbs)
I am easy to go with,nature lover and simpe....i need someone to talk to......I am interested to a person with sense of humor....
 
Friedlich, 67 y. o. Germany , Rheinland-Pfalz , Mainz
I am Taurus, 160 cm (5' 4''), 58 kg (145 lbs)
Must live close, preference in Mainz Germany, same education level, university or college degree to be able to comunicate. Mature, no games.
 
--shiva--, 32 y. o. Germany , Berlin , Berlin
I am Aquarius, 174 cm (5' 10''), 89 kg (223 lbs)
 
heike01, 28 y. o. Germany , Hamburg , Oortkaten
I am Libra, 172 cm (5' 9''), 58 kg (145 lbs)
Hey, wenn du mit mir chatten und lernen, mich besser kennen wollen, Ich habe mehrere Bilder there .. Hoffnung, von Ihnen zu hren;)
 
met3303, 34 y. o. Germany , Hamburg , Harburg
I am Aries, 164 cm (5' 6''), 73 kg (183 lbs)
i am cool and simple loving woman
 
kristi91, 26 y. o. Germany , Sachsen-Anhalt , Sangerhausen
I am Gemini
 
tigomtn542, 33 y. o. Germany , Bayern , Adelsdorf
I am Aquarius, 167 cm (5' 7''), 51 kg (128 lbs)
People say that wine gets better as it ages. My friends often say that about me. My sign is Scorpio, which is known for being independent, sensitive and very very passionate and also very much trusting. I am a very respo..
 
kimfaist2, 30 y. o. Germany , Hessen , Allendorf
I am Cancer, 167 cm (5' 7''), 55 kg (138 lbs)
I am a lady not perfect but human with a good sense of humor and responsibilities. Im not getting younger and i love to ride motorcycle. Pls note im a biker.