Remember me
Password recovery

Quick Statistics

Meet a girlfriend from Siegen, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany

Show all | men | women | new | verified | top viewed | with photo profiles
simpiwe, 25 y. o. Germany , Nordrhein-Westfalen , Koln
I am Scorpio, 162 cm (5' 5''), 60 kg (150 lbs)
i am a fun person to be around love meeting new people and cooking too chat to me
TanitaB, 33 y. o. Germany , Baden-Wurttemberg , Freiburg im Breisgau
I am Taurus, 160 cm (5' 4''), 53 kg (133 lbs)
Open for new accquaintances and friendships..
Rushy1, 32 y. o. Germany , Hessen , Marburg
I am Scorpio, 150 cm (5' 0''), 40 kg (100 lbs)
Im new to this site .. exploring now ... giving this cyber world a try ,.. lets c where it takes me to
Dorisday81, 37 y. o. Germany , Nordrhein-Westfalen , Munster
I am Aquarius, 175 cm (5' 10''), 67 kg (168 lbs)
I am living in Germany two years and be honesty after work I am going home and next day the same. I want meet some nice people to have someone and spend a bit time together. I have a lot of friends at work, but after wor..
Sattaa, 28 y. o. Germany , Nordrhein-Westfalen , Bochum
I am Aquarius, 170 cm (5' 8''), 65 kg (163 lbs)
hey guys! My Name is Alexandra. My Username is called "Sattaa", because I named myself Satta, when I was a child. Alexandra is a complicated name, if you're aged 2. If you want to, just talk to me. I'm comunicative, hu..
inagroo, 42 y. o. Germany , Brandenburg , Berlin
I am Capricorn, 167 cm (5' 7''), 62 kg (155 lbs)
Man that seeks family, highly educated (it is very important to me), emotionally and socially mature.
silvercrocodile, 37 y. o. Germany , Hamburg , Hamburg
I am Libra
I am very often travelling florida and like to meet new people. I love sports and design.
feeje85, 33 y. o. Germany , Bayern , Munchen
I am Aquarius, 170 cm (5' 8''), 63 kg (158 lbs)
i am a creative young woman who like outdoor activities, travelling the world, loves animals and kids, self-confident, self-determined, looking for a man who is simly normal :) please dont contact me without a pic. than..
met3303, 35 y. o. Germany , Hamburg , Harburg
I am Pisces, 164 cm (5' 6''), 73 kg (183 lbs)
i am cool and simple loving woman
Verified member
Oriana67, 50 y. o. Germany , Bayern , Mering
I am Cancer, 170 cm (5' 8''), 75 kg (188 lbs)
I am not a fan of long-distance relationships. I think the essence of any relationship is the possibility to meet and do something together, not once a year, or twice a year.