Remember me
Password recovery

Quick Statistics

Marry German men - Meet male to get married in Germany

Show all | men | women | new | verified | top viewed | with photo profiles
Verified member
cooltouch84, 31 y. o. Germany , Baden-Wurttemberg , Konstanz
I am Pisces, 179 cm (5' 12''), 77 kg (193 lbs)
Communication is the only way to get to know each other and know more about each other, so what you waiting for? Lets talk!
 
Verified member
noah7777, 31 y. o. Germany , Bayern , Beilngries
I am Virgo, 177 cm (5' 11''), 65 kg (163 lbs)
Am a very honest guy looking for a loving , romantic and honest lady .
 
mehm00d, 29 y. o. Germany , Nordrhein-Westfalen , Bochum
I am Gemini, 161 cm (5' 4''), 57 kg (143 lbs)
i am looking a woman she can be a good friend for the rest of my life and i am not a extraordinary person but i am sincere personality loving and caring
 
joks1991, 26 y. o. Germany , Baden-Wurttemberg , Bietigheim-Bissingen
I am Gemini, 180 cm (6' 0''), 84 kg (210 lbs)
Odenery men. Like to take long walk, and ride alot bike.serfing in Internet and being social with friends
 
ewill20, 32 y. o. Germany , Berlin , Berlin
I am Scorpio, 183 cm (6' 1''), 85 kg (213 lbs)
I am an American residing in Berlin looking to make new friends or potentially more. I enjoy all sorts of activities and I am seldom lazy. If you are interested in chatting then don't hesitate to start a conversation w..
 
timoxxxa1979, 37 y. o. Germany , Baden-Wurttemberg , Ettlingen
I am Libra
 
puroduro, 63 y. o. Germany , Nordrhein-Westfalen , Koln
I am Libra, 170 cm (5' 8''), 85 kg (213 lbs)
Hi, looking for a woman young 18 - 35 years and slim 40 - 55 kg. Is it you? Congratulation, you may be mine!
 
Padde, 41 y. o. Germany , Baden-Wurttemberg , Tubingen
I am Leo, 185 cm (6' 2''), 78 kg (195 lbs)
Just searching for my soulmate... That means I'm looking for longterm relationship which maybe leads to marriage!
 
chris39bonn, 43 y. o. Germany , Nordrhein-Westfalen , Bonn
I am Leo, 185 cm (6' 2''), 75 kg (188 lbs)
Hi, I am living in the old town of Bonn. I like doing sports, am culturally interested and looking for a woman for a longterm love relationship. I like hiking, walking by river Rhein, swimming, running, Yoga, good food, ..
 
Its-fahim, 25 y. o. Germany , Nordrhein-Westfalen , Espelkamp
I am Capricorn