Remember me
Password recovery

Quick Statistics

Dating German Women - Meet Single Girls And Ladies from Germany Online

Show all | men | women | new | verified | top viewed | with photo profiles
ipazia2018, 35 y. o. Germany , Bayern , Munchen
I am Capricorn, 164 cm (5' 6''), 53 kg (133 lbs)
"The substance of my being has been informed by the books I learned to care for".
 
amgdtcme, 30 y. o. Germany , Hamburg , Bahrenfeld
I am Virgo, 178 cm (5' 11''), 64 kg (160 lbs)
To know more about me, i am very faithful, sincere, honest , loyal and caring.. i am single and seriously looking for the love of my life.i am one mans woman and have never been married.i am very caring and loving. i am ..
 
Jrivap01, 25 y. o. Germany , Bremen , Bremen
I am Aquarius, 163 cm (5' 5''), 60 kg (150 lbs)
Latina living in Germany, looking for sex
 
Elisabeth76, 41 y. o. Germany , Baden-Wurttemberg , Heilbronn
I am Libra, 163 cm (5' 5''), 49 kg (123 lbs)
ich bin zwar verheiratet aber ich würde dennoch ein paar Abenteuer haben. also melde dich einfach mal
 
Verified member
Oriana67, 50 y. o. Germany , Bayern , Mering
I am Cancer, 170 cm (5' 8''), 75 kg (188 lbs)
I am not a fan of long-distance relationships. I think the essence of any relationship is the possibility to meet and do something together, not once a year, or twice a year.
 
elila430, 32 y. o. Germany , Hamburg , Hamburg
I am Pisces, 176 cm (5' 10''), 64 kg (160 lbs)
Hardworking,caring,trustworthy and a honest man who is going to love me for who i am
 
steffi1818, 29 y. o. Germany , Hessen , Frankfurt am Main
I am Aquarius, 170 cm (5' 8''), 60 kg (150 lbs)
I am lovely person and simple woman to live with
 
emelieankeqssq, 40 y. o. Germany , Bayern , Bamberg
I am Aquarius, 172 cm (5' 9''), 49 kg (123 lbs)
Mehr über mich. Das Hauptmerkmal meines Charakters ist Ehrlichkeit! Ich mag keine Lügen, also wenn du mir Lügen (falsche Dinge) erzählen willst, könnten wir nicht zusammen sein. Manchmal verstehe..
 
SuperGenChriss, 32 y. o. Germany , Bremen , Bremen
I am Aries, 155 cm (5' 2''), 53 kg (133 lbs)
I am very gentle, affectionate, home loving, caring, polite, kind, sincere lady. I love life and I like to learn something new about the world. Treat people as you want them treat you and never give up - this is my motto..
 
Berlincath, 51 y. o. Germany , Brandenburg , Berlin
I am Capricorn, 167 cm (5' 7''), 63 kg (158 lbs)
I'm English/Irish living in Berlin. I love to travel, walk my dog, cooking, cinema and laughing! Looking for new friendships, maybe romance....