Remember me
Password recovery

Quick Statistics

Dating Clermont Women - Meet Single Girls in Clermont | France, Oise

Show all | men | women | new | verified | top viewed | with photo profiles
lynsabio, 27 y. o. France , Bas-Rhin , Strasbourg
I am Aries
Littlebaby, 25 y. o. France , Meurthe-et-Moselle , Nancy
I am Virgo, 165 cm (5' 6''), 64 kg (160 lbs)
My name is Linda, I live in France and I would like to go to the USA but I got to find a boyfriend for it ! I want a long relationchip with an american boy :)
taffi81, 36 y. o. France , Paris , Paris
I am Gemini, 160 cm (5' 4''), 55 kg (138 lbs)
Single woman looking for a norwegian man. Currently living in France, I am an educatd person and looking for the same. I would love to meet aman ready to marry and ahve kids. If you are looking for fun sorry I am not..
nanatsume, 25 y. o. France , Nord , Tourcoing
I am Aries
Samparis16, 38 y. o. France , Paris , Paris
I am Capricorn, 168 cm (5' 7''), 79 kg (198 lbs)
I think this is the pleasure of dating: discovering the other person, so let's meet and learn more about one another.
xsive, 29 y. o. France , Yvelines , Versailles
I am Taurus, 160 cm (5' 4''), 49 kg (123 lbs)
talk life debate fun rock music animal nature love snowboard / hate followers /love intelligent souls
Maryne, 25 y. o. France , Yvelines , Versailles
I am Taurus, 179 cm (5' 12''), 84 kg (210 lbs)
I'm a french girl .. i search some friends to talk ..
Verified member
Annabelle1, 55 y. o. France , Gironde , Bazas
I am Taurus, 163 cm (5' 5''), 65 kg (163 lbs)
My ideal match would be free minded, young at heart, confident, considerate and thoughtful, reliable, easy going and understanding, happy and enjoys some of the things that I do. Lets see what's in the next chapter!..
sophie-France, 35 y. o. France , Ille-et-Vilaine , Rennes
I am Scorpio, 156 cm (5' 2''), 47 kg (118 lbs)
hello, am sophie, from France. Just wish to talk with people
zyma, 50 y. o. France , Doubs , Avoudrey
I am Leo, 155 cm (5' 2''), 57 kg (143 lbs)
hello,i'm looking for friends to talk about Mongolia and can be help me to create a leather goods company.I'm also specialized in gerontology nurse and i would like to create a humanitarian association .My plan is to set..