Remember me
Password recovery

Quick Statistics

Dating divorced women from France

Show all | men | women | new | verified | top viewed | with photo profiles
Vicacica72, 46 y. o. France , Paris , Paris
I am Capricorn, 172 cm (5' 9''), 60 kg (150 lbs)
I am just a regular woman who is interested in sharing her time and interest with a nice man. When we talk you know me better.
 
Eowyn--, 35 y. o. France , Alpes-Maritimes , Nice
I am Leo, 160 cm (5' 4''), 61 kg (153 lbs)
Hi! I'm originally from Stockholm, Sweden but currently living in Nice working as a journalist... Outgoing, friendly blonde who loves literature, art and photography and going hiking outdoors...
 
Nazira, 34 y. o. France , Rhone , Lyon
I am Capricorn, 158 cm (5' 3''), 46 kg (115 lbs)
Hi, I m Nazira, living in France, I love the americain culture, I have been two times in the states. Try to find my lover.....
 
anastgol, 33 y. o. France , Ille-et-Vilaine , Grand-Fougeray
I am Gemini, 170 cm (5' 8''), 54 kg (135 lbs)
I'm good looking, family oroented girl. I want to find my soul mate and create a family. I like cook and pets.
 
Maryne, 25 y. o. France , Yvelines , Versailles
I am Taurus, 179 cm (5' 12''), 84 kg (210 lbs)
I'm a french girl .. i search some friends to talk ..
 
kylelazaro, 41 y. o. France , Haute-Garonne , Montauban-de-Luchon
I am Capricorn
 
Fanny6791, 41 y. o. France , Alpes-Maritimes , Nice
I am Aries, 161 cm (5' 4''), 53 kg (133 lbs)
searching for a durable relationship. Friendly and social,I'm searching for my sweet -hal! ;-)
 
anasislavy, 33 y. o. France , Paris , Belleville/Paris
I am Sagittarius, 173 cm (5' 9''), 53 kg (133 lbs)
I would like to meet a man with a sense of humor, because I like to listen to funny and interesting stories. He must be kind and generous. I think it is very important in relationships between a man and woman. I would li..
 
Syrinx, 47 y. o. France , Paris , Paris
I am Virgo, 172 cm (5' 9''), 54 kg (135 lbs)
Ideally you would be a tall, attractive, blue-eyed Anglophone who is bright, articulate and empathetic, someone who is willing and able to invest in a deep and fun (deeply fun? ;-) relationship...!..
 
Meli31, 30 y. o. France , Haute-Garonne , Toulouse
I am Sagittarius, 172 cm (5' 9''), 60 kg (150 lbs)
in July, I live in New Jersey. I want to improve my English and meet new people. I'm a nice, fun girl.talk with me if you know more :)