Remember me
Password recovery

Quick Statistics

Dating Vene-Balti Women - Meet Single Girls in Vene-Balti | Estonia, Harjumaa

Show all | men | women | new | verified | top viewed | with photo profiles
DarkParadise, 25 y. o. Estonia , Harjumaa , Tallinn
I am Leo
 
Verified member
Margareeta, 61 y. o. Estonia , Harjumaa , Tallinn
I am Leo, 165 cm (5' 6''), 53 kg (133 lbs)
Doesn't matter which nationality or country or language speaking... the personality matters. Positive, caring, tolerant. Non-smoking, living healthy. Loves music. Likes hiking and walking. Write me, if you are brave..
 
Mati-, 25 y. o. Estonia , Harjumaa , Tallinn
I am Cancer, 178 cm (5' 11'')
I am a girl from Finland who has an internship in Tallinn. Before moving here I lived in Switzerland and I am very international. I love meeting new people and doing new things. Please contact me, and I will try not to b..
 
MarlenT, 26 y. o. Estonia , Tartumaa , Tartu
I am Virgo, 169 cm (5' 8''), 40 kg (100 lbs)
I`m Marlèn from Estonia and now living in near of London. Thought meet some friends or smt, and then see on, cause I`m new in this country :D
 
Gex, 30 y. o. Estonia , Ida-Virumaa , Johvi
I am Taurus, 164 cm (5' 6''), 59 kg (148 lbs)
Hey! Im an ordinary girl who enjoys everything which includes great fun :)) I also enjoy good sarcasm :))
 
pea30, 41 y. o. Estonia , Harjumaa , Viimsi
I am Sagittarius
 
lovelybrunette, 26 y. o. Estonia , Harjumaa , Tallinn
I am Aquarius, 173 cm (5' 9''), 65 kg (163 lbs)
Hey ,Iam 20 year old young woman from Estonia ,and I would like to meet especially Spanish guys :)
 
aleks999, 37 y. o. Estonia , Harjumaa , Tallinn
I am Scorpio, 174 cm (5' 10''), 61 kg (153 lbs)
Hey up I am fun if you wount make me angry I am easy goin lass without mental issues lol also I dont bite unless you want me to :)
 
Tuuli33, 24 y. o. Estonia , Parnumaa , Parnu
I am Libra, 176 cm (5' 10'')
Looking for a nice guy. I.m Tuuli. From Estonia. Student.Im a single mother:)
 
tukken, 20 y. o. Estonia , Parnumaa , Parnu
I am Gemini, 165 cm (5' 6''), 66 kg (165 lbs)
I am simple girl who is always happy. i like to do different stuff. Always like to try something new. i am open minded. i like to take new adventures.